EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Won't buy it again

Posted by 5509534057590642410 on Nov 27, 2012

I didn't know it contained oxybenzone which could irritate skin. I bought it for under eye moisturizer, but I couldn't help but worry every time I use since eye area is the most sensitive part of my skin. I would rather choose to smear on an unscented organic lip balm from Badger's or Madre bees'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Jul 15, 2013

Contains oxybenzone! (Search the web, if you are not familiar with this ingredient.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not buying again

Posted by anntarino on Nov 20, 2013

Too heavy for the eyes, ok for the lips, nothing special, just like an average lip balm. Leaves a greasy wax feel on the skin, smells 'funny'. The stick falls off almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy this

Posted by 4932302276632859300 on Mar 21, 2014

I ordered three of this and they arrived damaged ! Save your money ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it at all!

Posted by 5165675361940750082 on Sep 23, 2013

This products is a vaste of money. Smells like something you don't want to put on your skin and is lower quality than an average lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a good product

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Jul 06, 2013

This product is too chemical smelling and tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bit smelly

Posted by username161 on Jan 18, 2012

Has chemicals Didn't really like it on my lips/face Definitely goes on smooth and soft though, and the smell isn't strong like carmex etc. Just not for me

Was this review helpful to you?

E Stick - Broken

Posted by 4761664778793964210 on Jun 20, 2013

Damage

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Nov 25, 2012

Smells awful,did not help me to moisturize anything: tried it on eye area,lips,elbows...Does not work!

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 5048102676965188596 on Apr 21, 2014

not good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »