EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not impressed

Posted by 4648028202027820439 on Mar 22, 2016

It actually made my skin feel dryer :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrived in bad condition

Posted by 5241852311902830942 on Jan 06, 2016

Arrived in bad condition

Was this review helpful to you?

No thanks

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

Dident like this. Tryed it some times, but i trow it in the garbage. Neither my boyfriend liked it. Will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

waiting

Posted by 5591389129977741914 on Apr 04, 2015

i'm using this item for three week, noting appuare at all. useless !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible.

Posted by 5672791308748258250 on Mar 26, 2015

It doesn't absorbs at all, never, one cannot use it in the morning in the eye area, only at night, and even then it seems that most of the stuff will be or is on the pillow than absorbed in my skin. And I don't use it 30min before sleep, a minimum 2 hours. It does also nothing to your lips. Never again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not recommend.

Posted by 4905513992423857731 on Dec 28, 2014

Upon using broke. It is stiff. I do not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

the stick was broken

Posted by 5569327485373515846 on Nov 24, 2014

the stick was broken when it arrived. Im not sure if ill be able to use it till the end of its tip because its falling off.

Was this review helpful to you?

item broken when received

Posted by 4824284180038808686 on Nov 13, 2014

package protection not enough , very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

not necessary to buy

Posted by FrauMarple on Oct 19, 2014

Die Konsistenz des Stiftes ist zu weich und klebte zermatscht an der Hülle. Außerdem würde ich mir den Stift wegen der Inhaltsstoffe nicht mehr kaufen.

Was this review helpful to you?

contorno de ojos

Posted by nathalie on Sep 24, 2014

No me ha gustado nada. Me irrita el contorno del ojo y no aporta hidratación. Sin duda me quedo con mi contorno de burt bees

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »