EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Un cacao sin más

Posted by 4788763509435686335 on Mar 18, 2016

No he notado ninguna maravilla como bálsamo labial. Lo estuve utilizando para el contorno un tiempo y me pareció muy denso y graso para la zona. No repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

good for lips, rubbish packagin

Posted by Reviewer1873598 on Mar 10, 2016

The stick broke the second time I used it, and the lid never felt secure. It moisturised my lips OK but I would prefer this as a roll up lip balm tube than a lipstick style.

Was this review helpful to you?

broken

Posted by 5573606424698072913 on Feb 28, 2016

ordered 2 but it broken and mess out the delivery box!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

Used this as a balm for my lips and on other dry areas on my face - also around the eyes. Did well, but I think it's more siuted for normal, mixed or oliy skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product was broken

Posted by 5681387555835227201 on Dec 01, 2015

The lip balm was half broken ... reordering hope will not be disappointed again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Καλό

Posted by AngieKariofilli on Nov 15, 2015

Ένα αρκετά καλό προϊόν που μπορεί να χρησιμοποιηθεί τόσο για την περιοχή κάτω από τα μάτια όσο και για τα χείλη. Προσφέρει φουλ ενυδάτωση και το προτείνω σε όσες υποφέρουν από ξηροδερμία. Μου αρέσει η συσκευασία γιατί είναι ελαφριά, μπορεί να μεταφερθεί εύκολα και προστατεύει αρκετά καλά το προϊόν. Λόγω όμως της σύνθεσης του μπορεί να λιώσει 'ή να σκληρύνει ανάλογα την εποχή. Πρέπει να προσέξεις πως θα το αποθηκεύσεις. Κατά τα άλλα δε μου ερέθισε το πρόσωπο ούτε τα χείλη όσες φορές το χρησιμοποίησα, ούτε είχε κάποιου είδους αντίδραση με άλλα προϊόντα.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by 4961146101782061777 on Oct 23, 2015

it's broken when I receive it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

normalito

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Oct 20, 2015

no hidrata en exceso los labios y la zona de los ojos tampoco. no repetiría.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5622589783471239350 on Jun 20, 2015

Smell is terrible. Its oily enuf so I guess it does protect. Used it around eye area before sleep. doesnt see much improvement to puffiness or dark circles but its moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jan 20, 2015

Wish it would dry faster, it stays oily for a while. Nothing special really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »