EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hidrata la zona!

Posted by 4642273857853621177 on Apr 05, 2016

yo la suelo usar por la noche y me la aplico tanto en los labios como en el contorno de ojos. deja la zona bastante hidratante aunque no es algo espectacular. sin aroma. me gusta su aplicación.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturising

Posted by Reviewer1611432 on Mar 27, 2016

i am always allergic to lip balms. lip balms usually dont work for me but this is ok. =) at least moisturise my lips for few hours! but the smell is not pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 4634571816103040486 on Feb 02, 2016

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

loved, the smell is strange though

Posted by 4732314833637615155 on Aug 07, 2015

if it was without spf whould be perfect to put all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Super rico para los labios

Posted by MaruPino on Jul 08, 2015

Lo uso para los labios en la noche, me encanta, es super humectante. Lo uso sólo en la noche porque no tiene olor ni sabor y durante el día me gusta usar los que tienen olores más ricos. Lo he usado para las ojeras y no me favorece, siento que el aplicador hace que uno se tire demasiado la piel y eso no me gusta. Además me da la impresión que cuando lo he usado algunas noches, al día siguiente mis bolsas bajo los ojos amanecen más rojas de lo normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen producto

Posted by 4732890919524126473 on Jun 04, 2015

Tras haberlo usado durante un tiempo he de decir que me parece un producto muy bueno. Se lo aplico a los niños cuando tienen los labios cortados, por el sol u otros motivos, y problema solucionado, es muy rápido actuando. Yo me lo doy por las noches y por la mañana tengo labios nuevos, superhidratados. Dura bastante en los labios, pero es muy graso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 29, 2015

Very small, but handy for dry lips or any other area on your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by 5281950117916220827 on May 23, 2015

It's a nice chopstick, but I recommend the Weleda one more. It's a bit more expensive but considerably better- It actually heals and moisturizes for the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

good night time lip balm

Posted by 5269230037018442833 on May 22, 2015

i found it a bit greasy so i only use it before bed, and it keeps my lips soft and supple. good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small balm stick

Posted by 4674369966591911592 on May 11, 2015

Handy, little balm stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »