EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$4.00

Savings of: $0.94 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Magic

Posted by 5651067223370905650 on Apr 03, 2015

I broke out, so I rubbed some of this around all the areas on my face. My acne went down the next day, the skin started healing and fading. The dryness disappeared. Amazing. Going to hoard more.JUST IN CASE!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing

Posted by 5161905326429115034 on Apr 09, 2015

This is one of the best moisturizers I've ever used and I have 100's. It soft and light, stays on for quite some time without being oily. Would totally recommend to a friend and ill definitely be buying again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life changer

Posted by 5289358572280286597 on May 11, 2015

I ordered this based off other reviews on here - I get really dry lips due to creams I use for eczema. Even on the worst lips applying this for one day fixed them right up. I'm addicted. I'll be reordering more to keep at home, at work and in my handbag! Only complaint is that the stick doesn't last as long as some other balms because quite a lot transfers onto your lips but that might be because I use mine about 10 times a day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super !!

Posted by 5699768252859382278 on May 24, 2015

super !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno, bonito barato, las tres B

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

Estupendo producto para el contorno de ojos y labios. Tienes un 2x1 a un precio irrisorio y con ingredientes totalmente naturales. Es el segundo que compro. Recomiendo meterlo en la nevera en verano, pues tiende a derretirse un poco

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5080001450282256529 on Oct 21, 2014

1-2 use on dry skin after a cold, and its gone. very useful and easy to take in bag

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5043493488187664131 on Oct 14, 2014

Keeps my lips and undereyes moistured!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Oct 15, 2014

I wouldn't say it makes magic, it is very neutral and pretty good moisturizer for lips, under eye area, cuticle and so on. I like to have it while travelling, esp on the plane, or going to the gym or pool because it is very handy. So, I would say it is not an everyday product, it is a good little life-line.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

real real vest product

Posted by Reviewer3358982 on Oct 15, 2014

it is reasonable prices, best quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 4974802073616369508 on Nov 16, 2014

Not really good for around the eyes, more like a chapstick, good for the lips; nice price for good, natural lip balm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 370 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »