EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5080001450282256529 on Oct 21, 2014

1-2 use on dry skin after a cold, and its gone. very useful and easy to take in bag

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5043493488187664131 on Oct 14, 2014

Keeps my lips and undereyes moistured!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Oct 15, 2014

I wouldn't say it makes magic, it is very neutral and pretty good moisturizer for lips, under eye area, cuticle and so on. I like to have it while travelling, esp on the plane, or going to the gym or pool because it is very handy. So, I would say it is not an everyday product, it is a good little life-line.

Was this review helpful to you?

real real vest product

Posted by Reviewer3358982 on Oct 15, 2014

it is reasonable prices, best quality

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 4974802073616369508 on Nov 16, 2014

Not really good for around the eyes, more like a chapstick, good for the lips; nice price for good, natural lip balm

Was this review helpful to you?

de lo mejor!

Posted by eltocadordezeltia on Nov 16, 2014

Eficaz, como de usar, ingredientes naturales y economico! Genial para labios y contorno de ojos, repetire y repetire!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5351309386733214758 on Nov 18, 2014

love this

Was this review helpful to you?

So good for my lips

Posted by hales1 on Nov 25, 2014

Unfortunately this came to me a bit melted :( but my lips have been quite dry lately due to allergies making me a mouth breather, and this stuff cleared them up straight away! Am yet to try it around my eyes but I'm sure they'll love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Stephy on Nov 26, 2014

Will definitely be purchasing another once this one rubs out. It gives so much moisture and leaves no sticky or horrible taste on your lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5565849639552711649 on Nov 29, 2014

One of the best lipbalms

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 345 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »