EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$4.00

Savings of: $0.94 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smooth

Posted by Zihuana on Jun 27, 2010

I love the smooth easy gliding application. Moisturizes generously. I've been using on lips and eye-area. The only downside is that the shell is not protective enough, I'd prefer more stable casing e.g. like lip balms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2280958 on Feb 05, 2008

good lip stick!very convenient

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm :)

Posted by eccolife on Apr 02, 2012

Great, very moisturizing, used as a eye cream as well. Nothing bad to say. And - so cheap :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2623312 on Jan 31, 2008

I have used this product for many years. When my lips are really bad, it is the only thing that works. I wish they would put it in a more compact tube--like regular chapstick so it could go in pants pocket better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok for lips, but not at all for eyes.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

It didnt do much for my lips, but they are a lot dryer than average, so it might work for others. I dont recomend using it as an eyecream, that was messy and the stick made the application difficult. I dont like the container either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not buying again

Posted by anntarino on Nov 20, 2013

Too heavy for the eyes, ok for the lips, nothing special, just like an average lip balm. Leaves a greasy wax feel on the skin, smells 'funny'. The stick falls off almost immediately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HQ

Posted by Reviewer1396855 on May 17, 2010

The best thing for my lips I've ever used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a moisturizer !

Posted by Latifah on Jun 26, 2016

I really like it.. It left lips moisturized for long hrs.. It is cheap and perfect . (Yes) If you find this helpful :) Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small size, but useful

Posted by 5758276172785980242 on Apr 06, 2015

to be honest, I haven't used this lip balm before since I purchased for my colleague. But my colleague said this balm is moisturising enough and she bought this twice already 我沒用過這產品,是幫同事買的, 她已回購第2次了,儘管覺得容量很少,但覺得它極之潤、又保濕, 所以才不停回購

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

May

Posted by Reviewer1706660 on Mar 11, 2008

It's good for the price, I use it daily for my lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 370 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »