EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Review

Posted by Luxury0 on Feb 03, 2015

First :The ingredients wasn't shown on product information or on picture of other side of product . I bought this thinking that is just Vitamin E , but It had some substance called oxybenzone . I wanted something more natural . It get finished so quick because It's small < Good thing goes fast ! The good thing is this stick is softening the area around eyes and lips so the skin looks fresh .

Was this review helpful to you?

Small size, but useful

Posted by 5758276172785980242 on Apr 06, 2015

to be honest, I haven't used this lip balm before since I purchased for my colleague. But my colleague said this balm is moisturising enough and she bought this twice already 我沒用過這產品,是幫同事買的, 她已回購第2次了,儘管覺得容量很少,但覺得它極之潤、又保濕, 所以才不停回購

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy this

Posted by 4932302276632859300 on Mar 21, 2014

I ordered three of this and they arrived damaged ! Save your money ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Bit smelly

Posted by username161 on Jan 18, 2012

Has chemicals Didn't really like it on my lips/face Definitely goes on smooth and soft though, and the smell isn't strong like carmex etc. Just not for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a good product

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Jul 06, 2013

This product is too chemical smelling and tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it at all!

Posted by 5165675361940750082 on Sep 23, 2013

This products is a vaste of money. Smells like something you don't want to put on your skin and is lower quality than an average lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1306702 on Sep 08, 2012

This is pretty good to use except it's a bit too oily to apply at eye area, but I think it might be good during winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1386296 on Sep 16, 2010

So easy to bring around and apply. We use it for mozzie bites to dry skin and it works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1854052 on Apr 05, 2011

use for eyes and lips. Not very sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for eyes

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on May 28, 2009

the only eye treatment which does not irritate my eyes and gives the right amount of moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 360 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »