EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I am happy with the purchase. good thing

Posted by ElenaFine on Feb 01, 2015

I order for 4 package. Very good thing. Universal remedy. Well moisturizes the skin of the lips, moisturizes the skin of eyelids. I will order again, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

괜춘하네요

Posted by 5675384256538096461 on Jan 21, 2015

자기전이나 건조할때 수시로 눈가에 발라요~가격이 정말저렴하군요 저희엄마께서는 입술에도 바르세요~ 보니깐 눈이랑 입 같이 사용가능하네요~

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for eyes

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on May 28, 2009

the only eye treatment which does not irritate my eyes and gives the right amount of moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for around the eyes as well as lips

Posted by Reviewer3319121 on May 02, 2008

I was sad when our local co-op quit carrying this product. I was told it was no longer being made. No true. Found it here at a very nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Nov 15, 2009

What a wonderful way to package Vitamin E - I use it for dry lips & to erase facial wrinkles - great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

The only one my husband will use!

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Jan 23, 2011

We've been buying this brand for years, it's the only "chapstick" my husband can use to keep his lips from getting chapped. He loves this one and I order 6 at a time!

Was this review helpful to you?

very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1306702 on Sep 08, 2012

This is pretty good to use except it's a bit too oily to apply at eye area, but I think it might be good during winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1386296 on Sep 16, 2010

So easy to bring around and apply. We use it for mozzie bites to dry skin and it works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Dec 31, 2015

soft and useful on cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 23, 2016

So usable any time Not sticky or irritate , solid not like soft butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 345 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »