EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$4.00

Savings of: $0.94 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unpleasant scent

Posted by Reviewer3220333 on Jul 28, 2013

It's an okay lip balm, acceptable. Mine broke off, it would have been better if it were made like a lip balm, rather than a lipstick. To me the lip balm smells unpleasant, too overwhelming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not very useful for me

Posted by 5612239619122970302 on Nov 03, 2014

I thought it helps me but not, maybe because both of them were broken when I received and I do not attempt to use it regularly as the broken was hard to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i have very dry wounded lips

Posted by 5211427604107712881 on Dec 24, 2015

so it does work for the first 10-15 minutes and moisturize them, but after those 10 minutes, my lips got even more dry than before the use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure about this product

Posted by 5530645094843719476 on Oct 28, 2014

The stick was already broken when I received it in the mail. I don't like the smell, it's a bit too perfume-like and strong. The consistency is like rich lip balm and pretty nice actually. If you are sensitive to smells, perhaps this is not the best product for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't understand what the fuss is about

Posted by 5441092673864404829 on Jul 14, 2016

Feels like your ordinary lip balm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it at all!

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jul 19, 2016

Contains oxybenzone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not necessary to buy

Posted by FrauMarple on Oct 19, 2014

Die Konsistenz des Stiftes ist zu weich und klebte zermatscht an der Hülle. Außerdem würde ich mir den Stift wegen der Inhaltsstoffe nicht mehr kaufen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible.

Posted by 5672791308748258250 on Mar 26, 2015

It doesn't absorbs at all, never, one cannot use it in the morning in the eye area, only at night, and even then it seems that most of the stuff will be or is on the pillow than absorbed in my skin. And I don't use it 30min before sleep, a minimum 2 hours. It does also nothing to your lips. Never again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

E Stick - Broken

Posted by 4761664778793964210 on Jun 20, 2013

Damage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

מוצר לא מוצלח

Posted by 4685917312322558716 on Aug 14, 2016

שפתון בעל ריח זועתי

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 370 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »