EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.66

$8.84

Savings of: $2.18 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sleepy time

    Posted by Butterfly on Jul 13, 2012

    I've switched to this brand instead of Nature's Way because this one doesn't have added sodium in it. Less dry mouth in the morning. Works well, take this 15 minutes before bedtime and you're set.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

    good price, too

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin for sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2024335 on Dec 17, 2012

    My wife and I have found that some brands of Melatonin do not work at all, but Sundown is definitely a good brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5167722209523065029 on Feb 10, 2013

    Really helped me. I will purchase again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, fair price

    Posted by Reviewer1455256 on Jun 16, 2013

    Great product, fair price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yet to try

    Posted by 4670274658372284252 on Jun 11, 2016

    Haven't not try this brand. Hope it helps when needed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I can sleep longer.

    Posted by 5716237540092185742 on Jul 07, 2016

    I used to wake up early before. My sleep was for 4 to 5 hours. I take this tablet. Then I can sleep deeply for 7 hours or more. I feel that my skin and hair is healthier than before. I am satisfied with deep and long sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb has complied

    Posted by Reviewer1276012 on May 06, 2012

    iHerb.com has acted seriously and the order has been received without any problem in the U. Eropea. The shipment has been slow to receive, but he was at the limit of schedule.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maybe placebo but something works with those pills :)

    Posted by 5487656374225939739 on Apr 13, 2013

    Cannot tell it works perfect or is it just a placebo effect but it seems when taking one pill, I feel somehow relaxed in the morning. Cannot tell that I sleep tight all night but the periods of sleeping seem to be more deeper and energy-boosting than before. The best thing there is no drowsiness in the morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, effective product

    Posted by 5080498554101102269 on May 10, 2013

    The only reason i give this 4 starts and not 5 is that it's too strong for daily use. I use it to deal with migraines - it is often a miracle. Take one at night, and the pain goes away when you wake up. For sleeplessness - it's just too strong. Wake up addled brained in the morning. Takes hours sometime to feel actually awake.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »