EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.22

$6.94

Savings of: $1.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

tablets not veggie caps as described

Posted by Reviewer3083780 on Jan 20, 2012

tablets dissolve on the way down

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1296626 on Oct 03, 2013

works for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1875306 on Sep 09, 2011

nice product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4831585631612719970 on Oct 27, 2014

Well absorbed and tolerated for the whole of our family. My skin has improved greatly and the spots on my nails have disappeared since taking these regularly. I pop one of these into the kid's morning smoothie and have noticed an improvement with them too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Veggie Caps!

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

I take Zinc gluconate form, because it is the best form and better assimilated by the body. I take regularly to raise my testosterone. This brand seems to be correct because it certifies its products without trace additions or other foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the correct form of zinc

Posted by Sholik on Jul 14, 2012

optimal dosage of zinc and well-assimilated form, inexpensive price. small tablets. takes the husband to treat prostatitis. I have tried for hair loss, but could not drink as much nausea, sometimes vomiting. No nausea if taken on a full stomach, but the appointment must be taken before a meal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rexall Sundown Naturals, Zinc

Posted by 5279808483387992653 on Apr 07, 2016

dear sir its very good natural vitamin.plz make it in india also all your products.kindly make avaiable d3 5000iu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by 5625814310690559040 on Apr 15, 2015

I've noticed improvement on my skin and nails, but I started taking other supplements at the same time as this, so can't be sure if it's this or something other working. Pills are quite hard to swallow, even for me who usually has no problems. It's chalky and quite big so requires lots of liquid or eating right after so it goes down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps complextion

Posted by paisleyjade on Feb 03, 2012

Does not completely clear complexion but it does help the complexion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

needs improvement

Posted by 4911540176425895905 on Oct 21, 2016

Containing dicalcium phosphate, silica is a bad ingredient Such as Solgar, Zinc, 50 mg, 100 Tablets Zinc (as zinc gluconate) is a good zinc products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »