EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.66

$3.49

Savings of: $0.83 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these drops

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

Very soothing and gentle. Yummy flavor too. Will continue to reorder. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

RIQUISIMOS!!

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Están riquísimos! Al principio el sabor a cereza es riquísimo, me recuerda unos caramelos que venden aquí en España que se llaman "dracula". Luego el sabor a cereza va amainando y se queda un sabor como mas mentolado pero igualmente riquísimo también. La bolsa es de papel y muy fácil de abrir. Repetiré sin duda. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Ricola Cherry Honey

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

These Ricola drops are great like their other flavors and help with sore throats and to ease a cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5756382349049435563 on Dec 12, 2015

my 8 years old liked it but not my 4 years old , however , it helps with sour throughout , just ordered another one

Was this review helpful to you?

5 poeng

Posted by 5390443077876248213 on Oct 27, 2013

5 poeng

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality, flavourful drops.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 30, 2013

I have bought these before for myself and for others, and shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 5473543773342659890 on Jan 16, 2014

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and Effective!

Posted by 5603547146309521595 on Mar 23, 2014

These are so good! I remember having them as a child in Germany and haven't had them since (not available in NZ) - So glad to have found them on iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 18, 2014

I think it tastes good, but I prefer the original flavor because it's more cooling and less sweet tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2450074 on Feb 21, 2011

I love these drops, they really help me with sore throat

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »