EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.25

$9.99

Savings of: $3.74 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

YUM !

Posted by 4797355739674823961 on Aug 30, 2013

PERFECT ! I am not going to drink anything else !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overly sweet and plain

Posted by 4898856146453255407 on Mar 11, 2014

I expected to find a slight sweetness to take the edge off from matcha's bittery, but Sweet Matcha tasted like plain sugar with some mild tea in it. Definitely not to my liking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CHEATING....

Posted by CIPRIAN on Jun 24, 2015

THIS POWDER IS MOSTLY SUGAR AND SOME SMALL % OF GREEN TEA. WHAT A SCAM! SUGAR IS CHEAP BUT SOLD AS GREEN TEA?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

This goes perfect with warm almond milk, or lemonades! I'm even thinking about trying it with a fun recipe, love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by enilorak on Mar 15, 2014

Haven't tried matcha tea before, but this one is actually very good! A new favorite. It's very sweet, so it will be a treat now and then.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

~

Posted by 5310450529161047133 on Nov 26, 2013

Great! But i didn't tasted other matcha..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the tea to try !

Posted by 5412921563741777799 on Dec 31, 2013

I loved that flavour I will surely order it again. Try it with hot foaming milk and it is a delicious drink !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rishi Tea, Japanese Green Tea, Sweet Matcha, 4.4 oz (125 g) (RIS-08211)

Posted by 5176008013899572815 on Oct 01, 2013

Soft taste, sweet and delicate. Loved it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed.

Posted by darlingnovember on Oct 17, 2013

I have never tried Matcha tea before, so I don't have anything to compare this with. But I thought it was to sweet! This was so sweet it almost made me gag. And I didn't detect any green tea flavor, it was just sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Japanese Green Tea

Posted by 4795603374649820372 on Apr 23, 2014

What a great discovery!!! It's fantastic!! You just need milk and a spoonful of this tea and it's ready!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »