EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.85

$9.99

Savings of: $3.14 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok for the price but..

Posted by 5634480452821603414 on Apr 08, 2016

... Far away from the real Matcha Tea.. I guess in this case applies " you get what you pay for"..I wont buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy

Posted by veganacnesufferers on Feb 15, 2016

Matcha is a bit of an acquired taste, and so that's why I like this sweetened version. Someone looking for no added sweetener may not prefer this brand, but if you're starting out on matcha I would start here. It's mildly sweet, and is very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Luv it! Finally I can make my own Macha frappe :)

Posted by 5518268115191685363 on Jan 16, 2016

Not too sweet, just right once you add coffee / milk / whipped cream :)

Was this review helpful to you?

抹茶口味不错

Posted by Reviewer1476544 on Nov 26, 2015

这个抹茶有股奶味,真的很好闻,茶香加奶香。不过做烘焙颜色不够翠绿。可能用来冲泡会比较好喝。

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4720347322014511552 on Nov 02, 2015

Makes a delicious matcha latte!

Was this review helpful to you?

CHEATING....

Posted by CIPRIAN on Jun 24, 2015

THIS POWDER IS MOSTLY SUGAR AND SOME SMALL % OF GREEN TEA. WHAT A SCAM! SUGAR IS CHEAP BUT SOLD AS GREEN TEA?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

rico y sabroso

Posted by BalkisMar on May 26, 2015

cuesta cogerle el punto, quizás demasiado dulce, pero muy rico

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet matcha

Posted by 5715920969245340591 on Apr 27, 2015

Very soft and tasty, perfect if you consider pure matcha too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product love it!

Posted by 5730132676671993081 on Nov 30, 2014

The Sweet Matcha is great slightly on the sweet side when you make a latte with regular milk. If you use almond milk it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5086621431315982523 on Nov 23, 2014

First i didnt like the taste, but u should test it in many way until you find your taste. Is better than cofee, completly boost my metabolism and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »