EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.85

$9.99

Savings of: $3.14 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

YUM !

Posted by 4797355739674823961 on Aug 30, 2013

PERFECT ! I am not going to drink anything else !

Was this review helpful to you?

Overly sweet and plain

Posted by 4898856146453255407 on Mar 11, 2014

I expected to find a slight sweetness to take the edge off from matcha's bittery, but Sweet Matcha tasted like plain sugar with some mild tea in it. Definitely not to my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by enilorak on Mar 15, 2014

Haven't tried matcha tea before, but this one is actually very good! A new favorite. It's very sweet, so it will be a treat now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rishi Tea, Japanese Green Tea, Sweet Matcha, 4.4 oz (125 g) (RIS-08211)

Posted by 5176008013899572815 on Oct 01, 2013

Soft taste, sweet and delicate. Loved it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

~

Posted by 5310450529161047133 on Nov 26, 2013

Great! But i didn't tasted other matcha..

Was this review helpful to you?

the tea to try !

Posted by 5412921563741777799 on Dec 31, 2013

I loved that flavour I will surely order it again. Try it with hot foaming milk and it is a delicious drink !!

Was this review helpful to you?

CHEATING....

Posted by CIPRIAN on Jun 24, 2015

THIS POWDER IS MOSTLY SUGAR AND SOME SMALL % OF GREEN TEA. WHAT A SCAM! SUGAR IS CHEAP BUT SOLD AS GREEN TEA?

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4720347322014511552 on Nov 02, 2015

Makes a delicious matcha latte!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor muy bueno

Posted by 5755156384135620809 on Sep 02, 2014

Sabe genial, yo lo preparo con leche desnatada y aun asi le sale mucha espumita y queda muy bueno, no hace falta ponerle azucar porque ya es dulce de por si, repetire seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5086621431315982523 on Nov 23, 2014

First i didnt like the taste, but u should test it in many way until you find your taste. Is better than cofee, completly boost my metabolism and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »