EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$9.99

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of my all-time favorites!

Posted by 5601062881323283914 on May 13, 2014

This tea has an incredibly lush quality to it, the flavor is full-bodied and well rounded. It is a wonderful evening tea since it has no caffeine. I have found that Rishi does a poor job with steeping instructions on their packages; this one advises a tablespoon per 8oz serving but I have found that a teaspoon seems to do just as well, so do some experimenting to see what suits you best. If you're a newbie or just looking for a gift for a tea-loving friend this would be an excellent choice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best herbal tea ever

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on May 23, 2014

This tea is wonderful. When portioned by the directions on the package, this tea is thick, rich, flavorful and incredibly drinkable. Even people who don't like tea like this tea. The box has wonderful and interesting marketing on it, including a map of where the tea comes from and explanations of the ingredients. Always buy extras to give away to friends and family!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich flavor

Posted by Christinchick on Nov 20, 2013

This tea has a complex rich flavor and I would say except blueberries has a rose taste.On a final note the hibiscus adds to its sourness.It is concentrated.The only thing I didn't like was the hibiscus,but I guess it's my fault for not reading carefully the ingredients.The quantity is more than enough.It compensates the fact that the content is not in a tea bags.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful flavour & good quality

Posted by 4731451956054460747 on Feb 07, 2014

For the price, this rooibos tea with dried blueberries is really a steal. It has a wonderful flavour that is well-balanced in both the earthy tones of the rooibos and the fruity tones of the blueberry. Would definitely repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fruity and delicious! ****

Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

My husband loves this tea! You can smell the blueberries through the can. It is warm, aromatic, and delicious. With the warm weather, it is wonderful on ice When the weather is cool/cold, it's also great hot!!. It tastes too good to be good for you! Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4991798871384386971 on Apr 13, 2016

This is one of the best teas I have tasted, and I don't even particularly like rooibos. The flavours are balanced, you can taste everything but nothing stands out too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This tea on ice, summer fav

Posted by 5038083971836533124 on Jun 04, 2016

I haven't drank this as hot tea. As an iced tea it is so refreshing and full of fruity flavor. Great for humid Florida summer days. It's a staple in my kitchen. Tip: Add some pomegranate powder to this tea while it's still warm to kick the flavor up a notch. Be sure to dissolve the powder before tea cools to avoid lumps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!!!

Posted by 4938119860665774694 on Apr 07, 2016

Very delicious and the smell to die for if you are blueberry fan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE the Aroma

Posted by Reviewer3107466 on Jul 11, 2015

Rishi Tea is always amazing, but the Blueberry Rooibos is easily one of my favorites. Thanks for offering the loose leaf option, iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty tea

Posted by Reviewer3156486 on Nov 10, 2014

Really tasty tea! Good berry aroma and slightly sour body. Enjoy it every evening

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »