EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.75

$9.99

Savings of: $2.24 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

High quality tea

Posted by greenandclean on Jan 15, 2017

Rishi provides high quality tea. Love their range of green teas. The fragrance of this tea is just divine. A bit pricey, but will probably order again. I mix the tea with some drops lemon juice, let it chill and drink it as a super healthy iced tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Jasmine Tea! Nice Price Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I appreciate that this tea is USDA Organic. This is a fresh and soothing green tea scented with the enchanting aroma of jasmine blossoms. Green tea has so many health benefits too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by 5492807217605148263 on May 06, 2014

I really like this tea and have ordered it numerous times from iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

相当好喝

Posted by 5448071388697909108 on May 25, 2014

一打开就能闻到茶和茉莉的香气,非常清香悠远。茶汤的颜色也很清亮,入口无涩味,口感很顺滑,而且茉莉的味道也可以喝出来,不像其它一些牌子的茉莉绿茶只能闻到茉莉味但喝不出。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rishi Tea

Posted by 5290446177300338851 on Jun 19, 2014

Love Rishi tea. After it every other brand tastes "blah" . My very favourite one is the Jasmine Dragon Pearls. I also like white peony, ginger tumeric and blueberry Rooiboos. I use individual infusers to make the tea and even carry a wire mesh ball infuser with me so I can have my own tea at lunchtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

실속 포장 자스민차

Posted by 4920529037697143706 on Apr 06, 2015

자스민차는 진하게 마시면 너무 떫고 향이 강하니 약하게 우려서 물처럼 마시면 좋아요. 종이포장은 보관하기가 좀 위태로우니까 유리병에 넣어서 보관할 것을 권합니다^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by 5527607646191500853 on Feb 18, 2016

great flavour , subtle yet refreshing. wish there was more though, i use around two teaspoons for the past two weeks and it's almost out

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful jasmine

Posted by Reviewer1674982 on Dec 10, 2013

Organic, jasmine tea. What else do you need to know? Oh, it's good for you too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Size of product

Posted by 5503424757748999313 on Jan 18, 2017

The tin looks big, but the loose leafs only fills the bottom half of it... otherwise, tastes good but disappointed with the amount of leaves. So I give 3 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »