EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.50

$18.99

Savings of: $4.49 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great oil

Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

I chose this oil 'cause the shipping weight is lower than Nutivas hemp oil, which again makes it just a little bit cheaper. I'm very happy with this oil, it's a big bottle and it has lasted quite a long time in the fridge. I use a spoonfull each day in my smoothies, as well as in my protein shakes, to drizzle over soups, make a salad dressing (try mustard+honey+hemp oil!), and it tastes great every time! Will choose this brand again, no doubt about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good oil, very good taste.

Posted by 4684398061805206556 on Mar 28, 2014

I've used hemp oil from 4 different producers, this is the best. The taste is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Apr 20, 2012

Beautiful deep green colour, wonderful nutty taste and choc full of omega 3 - you can't ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Feb 06, 2013

I love it for its quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5582541346240556522 on May 25, 2013

I love the Ruth's hemp oil, your site was fast and reasonable, makes it nice to order on line when its made simple yet informative as well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Hemp oil

Posted by 4834810376603085075 on Mar 20, 2014

Heard this was very good and I am using this with my apple cider vinegar to make my own salad dressing

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Mar 14, 2011

This a wonderful product for the entire body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent!

Posted by Reviewer2139090 on Apr 06, 2011

Superb quality! Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ruth's Hemp Foods, Certified Organic Hemp Oil, 16 oz (500 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1405438 on Jan 04, 2012

Basic stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

not too bad

Posted by Reviewer1616575 on Feb 03, 2013

doesn't taste bad. but i'm not sure if it works. didn't notice anything special. i guess it will do for salads, probably not much else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total