EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$3.25

Savings of: $1.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    lovely

    Posted by 4683844517293148629 on Mar 19, 2014

    They burn slowly with a intense pleasent smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    unusual but nice

    Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 01, 2014

    Liked this product, pleasant scent not too strong

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious smell

    Posted by Reviewer1690737 on Jan 11, 2014

    So happy that iherb sells this! Just the box itself lends a lovely fragrance to a room. I will order more and use in drawers so my clothes smell yummy. Love this incense!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5230319637657402808 on Dec 27, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong, but pleasant scent

    Posted by odereviews on Dec 14, 2013

    Strong, but pleasant scent. Price was really cheap. Surely gonna order this incense again. Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4748186749241777219 on Dec 05, 2013

    Good try

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the scent

    Posted by iepurasmic on Nov 30, 2013

    The most amazing floral scent. Great for covering up unpleasant odors in the kitchen and bathroom. I like to light these in my bedroom, really nice smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nag champa incense

    Posted by Reviewer2233093 on Nov 19, 2013

    Excellent product with consistent quality. Just right aroma without overpowering senses. Hope the product continues remaining available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My fave

    Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Nov 08, 2013

    I love this incense.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok, Click at my user name for more reviews..

    Posted by Moony90 on Nov 08, 2013

    Smells ok but doesn't last for long and poor quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »