EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$3.25

Savings of: $1.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love the scent

    Posted by iepurasmic on Nov 30, 2013

    The most amazing floral scent. Great for covering up unpleasant odors in the kitchen and bathroom. I like to light these in my bedroom, really nice smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4748186749241777219 on Dec 05, 2013

    Good try

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong, but pleasant scent

    Posted by odereviews on Dec 14, 2013

    Strong, but pleasant scent. Price was really cheap. Surely gonna order this incense again. Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5230319637657402808 on Dec 27, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious smell

    Posted by Reviewer1690737 on Jan 11, 2014

    So happy that iherb sells this! Just the box itself lends a lovely fragrance to a room. I will order more and use in drawers so my clothes smell yummy. Love this incense!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unusual but nice

    Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 01, 2014

    Liked this product, pleasant scent not too strong

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i love it i use it for years !

    Posted by 5399271898985546535 on Jul 08, 2014

    verry strong and pure

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5029495513884529847 on Jul 13, 2014

    Already knew this product. The smell is wonderful, present, and lingers for a while. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5370579940907973594 on Oct 08, 2014

    This is a fantastic product. Much cheaper here than other online retailers. And I ordered 5 boxes not realizing the quantity I was getting! What a surprise when I opened the box! Ordering was very easy, received my package in a timely fashion and I am now able to share this lovely product with friends. And it burns for a while as well. I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super price

    Posted by Celinem on Nov 14, 2014

    I'm a new member in the Nag champa fan family. I love incence since I was a little girl but just recently tried Nag Champa. The smell is a treat, very comforting and deeply relaxing. The Iherb price is so much more interesting that tje price here in Belgium. This will find a place every other order I'll place!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »