EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$3.25

Savings of: $1.25 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the Best..!

    Posted by Reviewer2538542 on Aug 19, 2008

    best in the world

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice

    Posted by Reviewer3240334 on Aug 28, 2011

    Like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1206139 on Sep 09, 2011

    This is the pinnacle of incense - good quality, burns nicely, smells beautiful. I keep it in the bookshelf next to my seat on the couch, and just having the box of incense sticks nearby makes this corner of the room fragrant. I love this smell, can't wait to try the soap!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Never a disappointment

    Posted by Reviewer1967191 on Nov 17, 2011

    It has been years since I have seen these on the store shelf, so I bought some and the memories, never a disappointment.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Champa

    Posted by Reviewer2614529 on Jul 02, 2009

    I put this item on all my orders because of quality and price. It's great smelling and relaxing

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasant aroma

    Posted by Reviewer2001706 on Oct 02, 2009

    Good product at a good price makes for a great value. I use these incense around the house to keep a pleasant and relaxing aroma around.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nag champa love

    Posted by ChelseaLeeAnn on Aug 11, 2010

    i love this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best incense

    Posted by Reviewer2462273 on Oct 16, 2010

    love nag champa!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    superb

    Posted by Reviewer1365451 on Dec 10, 2010

    This incense is exquisite.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by Reviewer3283573 on Sep 29, 2012

    I bought this for the first time, and will not be the last. I love this exotic scent, and it doesn't smell cheap. Very nice and the scent did stay in the house for a long time after burning it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 66 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »