EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$16.95

Savings of: $6.10 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wow!

    Posted by 4674250715568067340 on Dec 05, 2014

    I love this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    차안에 방향제로도 좋아요.

    Posted by Reviewer2556598 on Nov 10, 2014

    저 여기서 향만 얼마나 사는지... 이거 작은거 큰거해서 한 열개쯤 샀어요... 이건 태워도 탄내보다는 단내가 많이 나고요, 다른거랑 달리 갑갑하지 않아 좋아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ¡Merece la pena!

    Posted by Marlapri on Apr 08, 2014

    Uso muchísimo incienso y odio tener que estar comprando a menudo, por lo que los 100gr de Nag Champa son una compra obligada cada vez que encargo un pedido a iHerb. Gran calidad y sale muy bien de precio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by 5110878747856598990 on Apr 04, 2014

    My cousin in Calif. sent me a box of this Incense, LOVE them. Could not find them any where. So I searches them on Google. Found your website and ordered them. Thank you for having them at a very reasonable price and Free Shipping with a $20.00 order. I have spread iHerb.com to my friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Scent makes sence

    Posted by 4854384891850714439 on Apr 02, 2014

    I am so glad I found iHerb. Now my home once again has the scent of Nag Champa.. A hauntingly beautiful aroma. The products i ordered arrived very quickly and in great condition.. I will be continue to place my orders with them; i'll never run out again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Old Standby.

    Posted by kellyolexa on Mar 27, 2014

    Love the scent. Long burning too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    el mejor incienso

    Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 05, 2014

    no puedo decir nada que no se sepa ya de este incienso..... pero este formato gigantesco es la bomba! y genial de precio!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this smell!

    Posted by emilyrae on Feb 17, 2014

    The incense fills my house with an amazing aroma! Even when they aren't lit, the box smells so good :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 05, 2014

    Labai geri smilkalai, vieni mėgiamiausių :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Dec 01, 2013

    More subtle, and not suffocating like Satya, Super Hit Incense by this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »