EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.80

$7.50

Savings of: $2.70 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2530638 on Apr 04, 2011

    Never found a better incense!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1140918 on Jul 06, 2011

    This is my favourite incense, I love its scent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite incense

    Posted by Reviewer3143802 on May 20, 2013

    I love this, doesn´t have the soapy smell most inseces have.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Old Faithful!

    Posted by 5107470955959884823 on Jul 11, 2014

    This particular brand of Nag Champa incense is second to none. The quality is superior from the spices to the sticks. The scent is incredible and fresh. They burn consistently and for a long time. We use them for both prayer & meditation as well as to add ambiance to our atmosphere. It also seems to be tolerable even for some who can be sensitive to incense.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2120010 on Jul 31, 2014

    I really, really, really love the smell of this product and I can sense adifference in the air:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good

    Posted by 5170355465499567668 on Aug 22, 2014

    My favourite incense hands down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nag champa incense

    Posted by Reviewer2233093 on Nov 19, 2013

    Excellent product with consistent quality. Just right aroma without overpowering senses. Hope the product continues remaining available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I can't get enough!

    Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Apr 24, 2014

    These are the best incense sticks I have ever lit ! They burn SUPER clean and they smell just divine. I immediately felt a calmness in my mood. And they make me want to take deep breaths to trigger my inner peace during meditation. I am so happy to have tried these for the first time and I am very impressed by the quality of ingredients. 1 stick takes 45 minutes to fully burn down!! And it burns CLEANLY. No blackening, no artificial fragrance, just pure goodness. I bought the 40g and turned out to be ample quantity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    olor maravilloso

    Posted by Anaisa on May 13, 2014

    Es de los inciensos de mejor calidad del mercado y huele muy bien. Tarda mucho en quemarse.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1997559 on Aug 05, 2011

    One of my favorite incenses

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »