EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.29

$12.95

Savings of: $4.66 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    like nag champa but...

    Posted by Reviewer2901939 on Dec 07, 2008

    a little sweeter. i prefer super hit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2463898 on Jan 14, 2010

    I love this product it has unique aroma. I usually do not care for incense. But Super Hit is very pleasant and subtle and does not smell like wood burning like other incense does.I also appreciate Iherbs quick deliveries and large selection of products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by Reviewer2372630 on Jun 02, 2010

    While I prefer the smell of the Nag Champa, this comes a close second. Has a lovely fragrance which gets rid of the nasty odours that kids, animals, cooking and life in general brings to my home

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smels good!

    Posted by shadow-girl on Sep 12, 2012

    Smells very good! And perfect price for this amount!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by 4683844517293148629 on Mar 19, 2014

    They burn slowly with a intense pleasent citrusy smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet!

    Posted by Reviewer3157505 on Jun 14, 2009

    This incense is soooo nice, I burn it in my car and it doesn't leave a stale smell like Nag Champa can. Thanks iherb.com, you are the GREATEST!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Hit Incense

    Posted by 5614306372641542568 on Oct 30, 2014

    First of all Satya Sai baba makes very fine high quality incense sticks . Super hit has an amazing smell that lingers through out my home for hours. It has a mellow lightly sweetened scent perfect for unwinding . Very good price also . If you are into incense you have to try this one out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2144008 on May 26, 2011

    Can't stop enjoying the scent - peaceful and honey. My true love, succeeded to buy a big pack. Great product for a cheap price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Poor cousin of Nag Champa

    Posted by Reviewer1928641 on Jul 16, 2011

    ...for some reason (note big price difference) yet just as good I think. If you can get hold of the Super Hit soap. It's on par with Nag Champa soap. Great fresh packs from IHerb and super fast delivery to New Zealand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1997559 on Aug 05, 2011

    My favorite incense :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »