EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.29

$12.95

Savings of: $4.66 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    el mejor del mundo entero

    Posted by maricz on Aug 14, 2013

    Sin palabras. Es fantástico, huele dulce!!!! Lo uso a diario. Ya he pedido una segunda caja, no podría pasar un día sin usarlo. No comprare otro, solo este.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorites

    Posted by Reviewer2595549 on Jan 17, 2010

    I really like this scent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superhits

    Posted by Reviewer2229453 on Feb 07, 2011

    Great stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great

    Posted by Reviewer1240503 on Jun 02, 2009

    I enjoy this incense, it is sweeter than the Nag Champa. Very nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my 'daily routine' incense for a good price

    Posted by Reviewer1473868 on Nov 07, 2011

    I really like this incense. IHerb offers it for a good price, I use it practically every day so I'm glad about that! I make sure I order it in advance so I don't have to do without.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    what a hit brings life to any room

    Posted by Reviewer1493482 on Aug 06, 2009

    awesome

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Scent makes sence

    Posted by 4854384891850714439 on Apr 02, 2014

    I am so glad I found iHerb. Now my home once again has the scent of Satya. A hauntingly beautiful aroma. The products i ordered arrived very quickly and in great condition.. I will be continue to place my orders with them; i'll never run out again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1057083 on Nov 04, 2008

    Smells delicious!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satya Incense

    Posted by Reviewer1083625 on Jan 29, 2012

    Great value. I will definitely be a return buyer

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Todo un clásico

    Posted by Evandy on Apr 14, 2014

    Clásico aroma tipo Nag champa pero quizá más intenso. Bueno para limpiezas espeirituales de lugares y o personas. Su olor persiste bastante en el tiempo. Buena relación calidad precio para este clásico y archi famoso incienso.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »