EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.29

$12.95

Savings of: $4.66 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good deal

    Posted by Reviewer2847447 on Apr 11, 2010

    Not the best, but I love it for everyday chillin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sai Baba Super Hit (Incense)

    Posted by Reviewer2865969 on Jun 01, 2010

    Absolutely amazing! Can lift any dull room! Also, try Nag Champa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Isqua11 on Nov 27, 2013

    and smell really nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2354584 on Apr 01, 2011

    Great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lithuania

    Posted by Reviewer3310890 on Apr 02, 2011

    Love this smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really love its smell!

    Posted by 5051269982173671291 on Nov 29, 2012

    Super hit is the first one I've tried from a series of Sai Baba's products. I've picked my very first box from a local shop in Vienna, which is way too expensive. Since then, I am really hooked. It smells really good (sweet & flowery), even just from the box! Lucky that I've found iHerb for its reasonable price and international shipping! This is my first order from iHerb & my second should be on its way!!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product for an excellent price

    Posted by 4689835360364385694 on Jun 11, 2013

    This is the best price that I have found for Sai Baba incense, and the shipping is very fast. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    el mejor del mundo entero

    Posted by maricz on Aug 14, 2013

    Sin palabras. Es fantástico, huele dulce!!!! Lo uso a diario. Ya he pedido una segunda caja, no podría pasar un día sin usarlo. No comprare otro, solo este.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Duran muchísimo

    Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Nov 06, 2013

    Me encanta este olor y duran mucho sin hacer mucha "fumata"...jejeje

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Poor cousin of Nag Champa

    Posted by Reviewer1928641 on Jul 16, 2011

    ...for some reason (note big price difference) yet just as good I think. If you can get hold of the Super Hit soap. It's on par with Nag Champa soap. Great fresh packs from IHerb and super fast delivery to New Zealand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »