EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.92

$3.00

Savings of: $1.08 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    so so scent

    Posted by 5289573289795906853 on Dec 24, 2015

    not the freshest aroma

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent incense!

    Posted by 5569504375873810929 on May 13, 2015

    Very sweet aroma, fills the room with sweetness & stays after as sweet for quite some time. Highly recommended - really a Super Hit!(15g).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it

    Posted by HealthyMoi on May 01, 2015

    smells great, best incense i had so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Apr 24, 2015

    patīkams aromāts

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A delicious piece of heaven...

    Posted by Reviewer1645968 on Mar 23, 2015

    ...comes down, clears the dark clouds from the soul, opens the mind, and takes you to heaven for just a few moments. ;-) I'm really sensitive to smells but this is just lovely. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by 5303069647081047854 on Mar 13, 2015

    Smells nice, can't say much else really!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting

    Posted by arnapan on Feb 22, 2015

    Interesting, seems to me more mystical but a little heavier than the known one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastiski

    Posted by 5590295165360203659 on Feb 19, 2015

    Smarža pasakaina, deg ilgi un smarža sajūtama vēl pat nākamajā dienā. Noteikti pasūtīšu vēl!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by 5460414850404312597 on Jan 17, 2015

    the best incense, and i've tried a lot, taking them all the time. Not irritating, not boring, highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite!

    Posted by swinginstars on Aug 26, 2014

    This is my favorite incense. I have tried hundreds of them but fell in love this one from a first smell. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »