EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.70

$26.99

Savings of: $6.29 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Load your self with antioxidants!

Posted by NatursKathy on Dec 05, 2008

Delicious and in seed form well occupying food:) On hip tablespoon fills you up, by chewing it occupies you.... Better than than tobacco chewing, what yo must spat out. Controls acid reflux and indigestion too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dora Dreyfus

Posted by Reviewer3246219 on Dec 13, 2008

This product arrived promptly and well packed. As I've only been using the product for 2 weeks, I can't really do a review as to it's efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer1351087 on Jan 23, 2009

Great product; I find it very nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer2322961 on Mar 14, 2009

So glad I found this product. Since using this product I have found that I now go to the toilet regularly with no effort, my nails grow better, my hair is better, my eating is more controlled and I feel I have kept my weight down. Will continue taking it and have let some of my friends know about it. Thanks for making it possible to order, and also it came within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Apr 26, 2009

I appreciate being able to order this product thru I Herb. It's a good product at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

salba seeds

Posted by Reviewer2717588 on May 02, 2009

packed with nutrition, combined with Chia seeds, does away with expensive vitamin tablets. Combine with a green smoothie, is a meal replacement. I have lost 3k's in two weeks. Fantastic. Margie

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer2233778 on Jul 24, 2009

excellent product offering many benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Oct 01, 2009

It's an excellent whole food I would never be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

salba

Posted by Reviewer1740400 on Oct 08, 2009

Your salba seed is of the highest quality I have ever bought.After I grind the seed for breakfast there is so much fresh oil in it. I mix it in either cereal or in protein shakes for a creamy texture and great taste. Will keep on buying it while you supply so many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Hydration

Posted by serrault on Nov 03, 2009

Lots of fiber, nutrients, and so much more. I take a tbsp a day with water or add some to my morning cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »