EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Dec 21, 2009

I add this to the morning oatmeal. Like it a lot better than psyllium seed husks since there is some nutrition too. It is more expensive though. iHerb gives good quick service with the lowest price around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint pain improved

Posted by Krisinsight on Mar 06, 2009

I started mixing this with water two weeks ago and having it for my breakfast "juice" and my knee pain has improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TK Rohrich

Posted by Reviewer2106868 on Jan 04, 2009

I use the seeds every day to get my required fibre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The same as Chia Seeds

Posted by Reviewer2876967 on Nov 03, 2008

If you compare it to Chia seeds, you'll find they're the same thing (Salvia Hispanica). Once you kow that, you can search it on the internet for much lower prices (7 dollars per 16 oz.). A great product overall, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on May 22, 2008

Except you need a grinder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer2095742 on May 24, 2008

Very good product,especially for regularity. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

salba

Posted by Reviewer1741382 on Oct 17, 2007

so far, i am very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

putting Salba to the test

Posted by Reviewer2004080 on Oct 20, 2007

I am 74 years old and have had bladder, prostste,and skin cancer. Since radiation and everything else I have no energy. I, at this time, have only been taking it for a week, and do not feel any different.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2134166 on Oct 21, 2007

i just purchased this product and have been using it for close to a week, it seems very beneficial to my health. My only complaint is that it puts a dent in my bank account for such a small amount :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer2355520 on Apr 29, 2008

Tasty. Enhances salads and all foods. More energy!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »