EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 5603286301476387769 on Mar 14, 2016

Not sure what I was expecting, but not very much flavor. Also has a very grainy consistency when added to things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acai quality

Posted by Reviewer2936078 on Jan 28, 2008

It is good but Monavie has a better quality of acai.Because of the flash freeze dried process.It gives the acai a higher ORAC score.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon Acai Powder

Posted by 4631661667206511794 on Apr 30, 2015

Love the taste but a little bit too pricey in comparison to the other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer2941607 on Jan 27, 2009

I tried this because the pills were out of stock. I do not see much of any effect and the powder is hard to drink. I mixed with 8oz of hot water and I am not sure this makes the product less effective. It has to be refrigerated ater opening and it doesnt say that you can mix with hot water, but this allow the tea like substance to desolve enought to drink. I hope I am still getting the benefit of the antioxidents.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acia Power

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Dec 15, 2010

Tried it but did not like it.Will not order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SOURCE OF ANTIOXIDANTS

Posted by LOURDES on Jul 09, 2013

I started using these days and I think it is more concentrated than that of Now Foods you used to date, with time I will see if it is better. The correct service and delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grainy

Posted by 4769819177850363651 on Aug 26, 2013

Grainy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by 5660175667147548848 on May 05, 2014

Doesn't dissolve well, but apart from that, good flavor. Don't know that it has enhanced my health any, but will continue to take it and find out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal stuff.

Posted by 5683951749475516323 on Sep 07, 2014

Was kinda expecting a thicker mix. A bit sour in a bland kinda way like lemon juice in water. Probably will not buy it again. Solubility a problem. Needs to use a bit of lukewarm water to dissolve better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not notice much effect. Normal. used it with Greens Plus, Advanced Multi, Wild Berry Superfood Greens Powder as a vitamised drink

Posted by 5054240808452986073 on Oct 16, 2014

Did not notice much effect. Normal. used it with Greens Plus, Advanced Multi, Wild Berry Superfood Greens Powder as a vitamised drink

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »