EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good purchase

Posted by 5147116872302961230 on Feb 24, 2016

Tried blending it with bananas and honey today, turns out really well and I'm glad with this buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good for health!!!

Posted by annajung on Aug 28, 2013

I take this acaiberry powder with milk 1 spoon a day. At first time it was little bit sour and no taste but after few times drink mixed milk feel not bad.I just drink as supliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for smoothies

Posted by 5585611474703452492 on May 11, 2015

I usually bought the frozen kind of the same brand but this dry freeze takes up less space and is easier to use. Willcontinue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of energy every day

Posted by Reviewer3007889 on Nov 20, 2013

I have been trying sambazon acai for 2month now and it is really good source of energy. Every morning, I felt always heavy and no energy. since i add sambazon in my morning smoothie, i start my day with full energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good overall

Posted by 5170068426964548201 on Dec 28, 2013

Delievered quick. It sucks when you mix it with water but its good with yogurt :) I only have had a half of it, so it is not enough to say if it is good yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for smoothies

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 06, 2014

I occasionally add this to smoothies, and I really love the flavour and colour it adds. I wouldn't say that I've seen profound health benefits, but it's a nice 'boost'.

Was this review helpful to you?

antioxidant power

Posted by 5154456589225947282 on Aug 08, 2013

I love this product, you can use it in every dish and apart from that its benefits are endless, so I recommend 100% sambazon for açai stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure acai

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Jun 27, 2013

I liked! Good in smoothies and drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5646419498000111303 on Sep 21, 2012

love the taste and use this on my cerial :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bra

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Bra acai pulver:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 150 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »