EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty in a smoothie

Posted by 5669165388983991956 on Jul 10, 2012

Healthy choice and tastes good too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my parents

Posted by Reviewer1933466 on Sep 15, 2009

It's helped my father with his psoriasis. He swears by it. They both enjoy it with juice in the morning or in their oatmeal. It's part of their morning routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5433088357286882101 on Nov 30, 2016

After taking the Acai berry I do not get hungry as often as I used to do. Also, it gives me a boost of energy - I do not feel as lethargic during the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4670005890253634663 on Oct 29, 2014

that't original power and i mixed with plain yogurt. i love to eat everyday

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pricey, but good

Posted by Reviewer1684641 on Aug 15, 2008

I like it, but expensive. i use it in my smoothie every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for smoothies

Posted by 5585611474703452492 on May 11, 2015

I usually bought the frozen kind of the same brand but this dry freeze takes up less space and is easier to use. Willcontinue to buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5646419498000111303 on Sep 21, 2012

love the taste and use this on my cerial :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good for health!!!

Posted by annajung on Aug 28, 2013

I take this acaiberry powder with milk 1 spoon a day. At first time it was little bit sour and no taste but after few times drink mixed milk feel not bad.I just drink as supliments.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is bad

Posted by Reviewer1413974 on Jan 12, 2011

Haven't seen the result so far, however the taste is bad!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad at all...

Posted by 5498103453643386230 on Nov 30, 2016

I ordered from iherb as it was much cheaper and more convenient. Tub feels light but there is a scoop spoon inside which is helpful. Tastewise, it isn't sweet (don't think is suppose to be sweeten anyway) and its looks pretty (turns smoothies into a gorgeous purple). I blend it with some almond milk or coconut water and thicken it with chia seeds and a 2 bananas to make a beautiful acai bowl for breakfast. Do remember to add some honey or apple juice or something sweet if you don't like sour stuff. Overall-Not too bad!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 156 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »