EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

크게 거부감 없이 먹을 수 있어요.

Posted by 5429096681634666798 on Feb 28, 2015

가격대비 좀 비싸게 느껴지지만 요거트랑 같이 먹으니 거부감없이 먹을 수 있네요. 먹은지 얼마 안되서 기대하는 효능을 바로 볼 순 없지만 믿고먹어 봅니다

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for a good price

Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Feb 17, 2015

Cheapest acai powder I've found, AND it's organic

Was this review helpful to you?

This is very good!

Posted by 5432903492193586488 on Dec 26, 2014

You get much more energy, you get well if you are sick, and you feel much better. Only probllem I have is to drink it, but its not big problem if you drink it fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super easy to use

Posted by 5691834564049933216 on Nov 28, 2014

just add one scoope of powder to smoothie and yoghurt and mix well. Very light flavor, good for all types of yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4670005890253634663 on Oct 29, 2014

that't original power and i mixed with plain yogurt. i love to eat everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very good for fresh morning.

Posted by 4681392459507554353 on Oct 24, 2014

Everyday, 3 grams of Acai Powder with yogurt made me better morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not notice much effect. Normal. used it with Greens Plus, Advanced Multi, Wild Berry Superfood Greens Powder as a vitamised drink

Posted by 5054240808452986073 on Oct 16, 2014

Did not notice much effect. Normal. used it with Greens Plus, Advanced Multi, Wild Berry Superfood Greens Powder as a vitamised drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal stuff.

Posted by 5683951749475516323 on Sep 07, 2014

Was kinda expecting a thicker mix. A bit sour in a bland kinda way like lemon juice in water. Probably will not buy it again. Solubility a problem. Needs to use a bit of lukewarm water to dissolve better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5266570015904226381 on May 29, 2014

Very good product and good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by 5660175667147548848 on May 05, 2014

Doesn't dissolve well, but apart from that, good flavor. Don't know that it has enhanced my health any, but will continue to take it and find out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »