EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best !!

Posted by Reviewer3100533 on Sep 08, 2009

Mixes best with juice or yogurt...very convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT STUFF!!

Posted by Reviewer2561329 on Dec 01, 2008

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES & GIVES YOU LOTS OF ENERGY.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheryl Humbert

Posted by Reviewer2649120 on Feb 18, 2009

I have a 17 year old son that plays some pretty intense basketball. Using two scoops of acai powder in a green tea solution keeps his energy level up throughout the entire game. I would highly recommend this powder to athletes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it

Posted by 5070259224376798374 on Jun 08, 2015

I liked it very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5603286301476387769 on Mar 14, 2016

Not sure what I was expecting, but not very much flavor. Also has a very grainy consistency when added to things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Value than Acai Beverage

Posted by Reviewer1665873 on Jan 19, 2007

I add it to water (I'm hypoglycemic and have to watch the carbs). The Acai feels healthy and it tends to help my body's elimination processes. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by 5355749193021338917 on Sep 10, 2015

Texture is quite rough. I find it difficult to consume. powder does not dissolve

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acai quality

Posted by Reviewer2936078 on Jan 28, 2008

It is good but Monavie has a better quality of acai.Because of the flash freeze dried process.It gives the acai a higher ORAC score.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon Organic Freeze-Dried Acai Powder

Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 30, 2013

Sambazon Acai Powder is from premium organic freeze dried acai and is the first whole food acai powder. It is the King of the Antioxidant Jungle. Premium quality. USDA organic. It helps to boost your energy and also your immune system. Get with the purple berry!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's good

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Sep 06, 2016

Dried berries, powdered, i think it's a good antioxidant supplement. I added the powder to smoothie or just soaked in cold water and then drank.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 156 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »