EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheryl Humbert

Posted by Reviewer2649120 on Feb 18, 2009

I have a 17 year old son that plays some pretty intense basketball. Using two scoops of acai powder in a green tea solution keeps his energy level up throughout the entire game. I would highly recommend this powder to athletes.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best !!

Posted by Reviewer3100533 on Sep 08, 2009

Mixes best with juice or yogurt...very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

very fresh, potent

Posted by Reviewer2435141 on Dec 22, 2008

While this did not taste as nice as I'd have liked, it did seem to be very fresh and very potent. (Not bad, just not good either... mild berry taste.) You feel it within a short time of drinking it. It's good for energy, mood, and (hopefully!) eventually weight loss and possibly a healthier colon. Overall, I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT STUFF!!

Posted by Reviewer2561329 on Dec 01, 2008

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES & GIVES YOU LOTS OF ENERGY.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5603286301476387769 on Mar 14, 2016

Not sure what I was expecting, but not very much flavor. Also has a very grainy consistency when added to things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Value than Acai Beverage

Posted by Reviewer1665873 on Jan 19, 2007

I add it to water (I'm hypoglycemic and have to watch the carbs). The Acai feels healthy and it tends to help my body's elimination processes. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

acai quality

Posted by Reviewer2936078 on Jan 28, 2008

It is good but Monavie has a better quality of acai.Because of the flash freeze dried process.It gives the acai a higher ORAC score.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon Organic Freeze-Dried Acai Powder

Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 30, 2013

Sambazon Acai Powder is from premium organic freeze dried acai and is the first whole food acai powder. It is the King of the Antioxidant Jungle. Premium quality. USDA organic. It helps to boost your energy and also your immune system. Get with the purple berry!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome powder :)

Posted by 5408754602512130944 on Jun 12, 2013

this is awesome powder! tastes great, lasts well, top notch product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it

Posted by 5070259224376798374 on Jun 08, 2015

I liked it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »