EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.88

$24.99

Savings of: $8.11 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer2941607 on Jan 27, 2009

I tried this because the pills were out of stock. I do not see much of any effect and the powder is hard to drink. I mixed with 8oz of hot water and I am not sure this makes the product less effective. It has to be refrigerated ater opening and it doesnt say that you can mix with hot water, but this allow the tea like substance to desolve enought to drink. I hope I am still getting the benefit of the antioxidents.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and service

Posted by Reviewer1621910 on Feb 14, 2009

Still a little early to see "major" results, but we never expect anything until we are on a product for at least 90 days. I will say my skin does appear healthier and some increased energy seem apparent. Service has been excellent!!! Kudos!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer1252985 on Jan 25, 2009

Great price, received within 5 days. Will place many more orders.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon, Organic Acai Powder, 90 g

Posted by Reviewer2102346 on Feb 28, 2009

great some of the best products I have ever used!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by Reviewer2328556 on Mar 03, 2009

This product is fantastic and is easiest form of Acai that I have found. Works great adding to your smoothies. Your shipping and customer service is fantastic too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic acai

Posted by Reviewer3013249 on Feb 18, 2009

Very fast delivery, had what I needed in stock at a great price!Im also very happy with the product. Thanks Iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer1249503 on Feb 24, 2009

Wow!! Great service received produce within a week. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super additive for my smoothies!

Posted by Reviewer2012266 on Mar 08, 2009

This is a great convenient way to add a little zip to my smoothies. Great tasting and nutritional too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer1161600 on Mar 15, 2009

You can alway depend on iHerb to have what you are looking for, along with excellent quality and delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Reviewer2979231 on Mar 17, 2009

Nice to know you can purchase this without being automatically setup on some bogus monthly payment plan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 160 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »