EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product and service

Posted by Reviewer1621910 on Feb 14, 2009

Still a little early to see "major" results, but we never expect anything until we are on a product for at least 90 days. I will say my skin does appear healthier and some increased energy seem apparent. Service has been excellent!!! Kudos!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer1252985 on Jan 25, 2009

Great price, received within 5 days. Will place many more orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon, Organic Acai Powder, 90 g

Posted by Reviewer2102346 on Feb 28, 2009

great some of the best products I have ever used!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by Reviewer2328556 on Mar 03, 2009

This product is fantastic and is easiest form of Acai that I have found. Works great adding to your smoothies. Your shipping and customer service is fantastic too!

Was this review helpful to you?

organic acai

Posted by Reviewer3013249 on Feb 18, 2009

Very fast delivery, had what I needed in stock at a great price!Im also very happy with the product. Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer1249503 on Feb 24, 2009

Wow!! Great service received produce within a week. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Super additive for my smoothies!

Posted by Reviewer2012266 on Mar 08, 2009

This is a great convenient way to add a little zip to my smoothies. Great tasting and nutritional too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer1161600 on Mar 15, 2009

You can alway depend on iHerb to have what you are looking for, along with excellent quality and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Reviewer2979231 on Mar 17, 2009

Nice to know you can purchase this without being automatically setup on some bogus monthly payment plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prompt and excellent

Posted by Reviewer2591845 on Mar 17, 2009

Products was delived fast and with no shipping charges at a good price I wish they ahd all the health products i use i would shop there

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 148 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »