EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sambazon Acia powder

Posted by Reviewer2145143 on May 11, 2010

It is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Energy

Posted by Reviewer2897505 on Jun 08, 2010

I have been adding this to my morning smoothies for that extra energy boost.iHerb carries this as a great price. I had been looking at my local health food stores and was unable to locate the powder which I like much better then the vcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon, Organic Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer3107967 on Jul 20, 2010

I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2685178 on Jul 28, 2010

I love this product and put it in my smoothie every morning. Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2066608 on Sep 15, 2010

It tastes good. I take it in the morning and I like it alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer1519597 on Dec 07, 2010

I love this brand of acai powder. Overall, I feel better since using this product (healthier skin, lowered blood pressure). I mix it with orange juice each morning and it tastes great! My only complait is that it doesn't mix very well, however the benefits seem to outweigh this negative, so I will continue using.

Was this review helpful to you?

kirstnevt likes Sambozan, Organic Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer2842114 on Dec 02, 2008

Its a quick energy fix!!!.....I also like the fact that its not overly sweet like all the Acai drink! I plan to continue to buy this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

no title

Posted by Reviewer3211075 on Aug 27, 2008

Very satisfied with the product. Havent been taking very long but I feel a difference I will be back. jay

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer2453047 on Sep 08, 2008

Packaging with measuring scoop makes for convenient portioning. Product taste and solubilty is excelent. Overall, great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3282981 on Jan 09, 2008

wellbeing and energy goodness all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 144 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »