EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$14.99

Savings of: $3.82 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps w Sinus

Posted by 4639838781856899434 on Mar 30, 2016

My husband has sinus which relapse almost on monthly basis and will knock him down for a week. This is potent, his sinus will go away in 2 nights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps flu-ey symptoms at aby

Posted by gemster on Mar 30, 2016

Find it helps to keep a cold at bay when you just feel it coming on. It's not so effective if you take it once your cold is full blown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol

Posted by 5499917421418532321 on Feb 18, 2016

I bought through iherb in India. The cost is so high with that duty tax also comes. Better ask to buy directly

Was this review helpful to you?

Works even if cold started

Posted by newday on Jan 20, 2016

I usually have this stocked and take at my first sign of a cold - a sore throat -and the cold doesn't develop. I now buy this for my son and grandson and ran out when we all caught cold. I ordered fast but really didn't think it would help much once the cold was 3 or more days in. I was wrong. Taken q 3 hr ,my cold is half gone. I rarely give 5 stars for anything but this is a 6 star product

Was this review helpful to you?

easy remedy

Posted by 5373896760573639349 on Oct 09, 2015

Highly recommended by friends and tried, taste and dissolve easy. Didn't really observe any difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cold

Posted by 5673020586435151964 on Jul 06, 2015

This is my 2nd order and it works like a miracle. I actually gave 1/2 a tab for my 3 years old whenever he had a cold and it nailed it. Works well for us too. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5757099722016451265 on May 14, 2015

If to start using from the first symptoms, it works really good. I take together with vit C and something for immune system and need no more medicine. I gave this for my children as well. And had no problems all the year of school. Definitely good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol

Posted by Reviewer1493689 on Dec 04, 2013

I love this product. Easy to take at home or on the go. I really feel this has helped me resist many workplace colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol

Posted by 4695948332536196222 on Nov 27, 2013

Do not help in Cold or Flu Relief Relief

Was this review helpful to you?

You must buy this!!!

Posted by 4748247918138634781 on Jun 26, 2013

It works very well and tasty also goodl!! My family become a big fan of Sambucol!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »