EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$21.99

Savings of: $3.12 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sambucol, Black Elderberry, Immune System Support Liquid Formula

Posted by Reviewer1241178 on Feb 27, 2010

This is the BEST product. I tell everyone about it. Others now also purchase it. I gets through the winter without getting ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it, flu hates it

Posted by Reviewer2890959 on Jul 11, 2010

used it for years, and I guess it does work, though it's hard to prove...

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol Elderberry

Posted by marykwa74 on May 21, 2016

The syrup tastes good but more importantly, my child's sinus improved. I also tried taking it just before the onset of a sore throat and it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good:)

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

My kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Dec 01, 2009

My sister loves this as it tastes great and helps boost the immune system. Great product. Really helps her when she feels like she is getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2353551 on Feb 16, 2011

We have bought Sambucol before, it does an amazing job coating the throat, and preventing infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did'nt help eyes.

Posted by Reviewer2877372 on Jan 23, 2011

Eyes still not seeing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol, Black Elderberry, Original Formula, 7.8 fl oz (230 ml)

Posted by 4695948332536196222 on Nov 27, 2013

Too sweet and surprisingly the effect is not as good as Nature's Answer

Was this review helpful to you?

still gets sick

Posted by Reviewer2832520 on Jun 09, 2011

My daughtet i on her 3rd bottle she still catches cough and cold but the duration is shorter

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by 4950717182916433541 on Jun 09, 2015

I bought it for myself, but it is so sweet, that I do not like using it. Also, you need to take a lot of it during a cold, so it will be quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »