EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$21.99

Savings of: $3.12 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sambucol, Black Elderberry, Immune System Support Liquid Formula

Posted by Reviewer1241178 on Feb 27, 2010

This is the BEST product. I tell everyone about it. Others now also purchase it. I gets through the winter without getting ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it, flu hates it

Posted by Reviewer2890959 on Jul 11, 2010

used it for years, and I guess it does work, though it's hard to prove...

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Dec 01, 2009

My sister loves this as it tastes great and helps boost the immune system. Great product. Really helps her when she feels like she is getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2353551 on Feb 16, 2011

We have bought Sambucol before, it does an amazing job coating the throat, and preventing infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good:)

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

My kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did'nt help eyes.

Posted by Reviewer2877372 on Jan 23, 2011

Eyes still not seeing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol, Black Elderberry, Original Formula, 7.8 fl oz (230 ml)

Posted by 4695948332536196222 on Nov 27, 2013

Too sweet and surprisingly the effect is not as good as Nature's Answer

Was this review helpful to you?

still gets sick

Posted by Reviewer2832520 on Jun 09, 2011

My daughtet i on her 3rd bottle she still catches cough and cold but the duration is shorter

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by 4950717182916433541 on Jun 09, 2015

I bought it for myself, but it is so sweet, that I do not like using it. Also, you need to take a lot of it during a cold, so it will be quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

I thought it was great until it didnt work

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

I used with success for two winters but it let me down... Now I use Mushroom complex at first sign of sore throat. Be aware, immune problems can be thyroid related. I hope (new) iodine use helps many issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »