EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$21.99

Savings of: $3.12 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste and seems effective for sore throats and first sign of flu/fever

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Great taste and seems effective for sore throats and first signs of flu/fever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5597209782369940360 on May 02, 2014

Buy a lot of times, very good to health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work amazingly on my kids

Posted by 4636222149311344130 on Oct 23, 2016

Tried 6 months ago the first time and then I bought like 10 bottles already. We give once a day to my kids and if they show any symptoms of flu then 3 times a day and it helps them to recover fast. Taste is good, and kids love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol - the super supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1066253 on Feb 22, 2010

My daughter has asthma and whenever she gets a cold it goes straight to her chest. We have tried everything and thought we were fighting a loosing battle until a friend suggested Sambucol. She hasn't had a cold for months now and we are feeling so good about the progress we are reducing her prescribed medical steroids by half once the weather warms up. Can not recommend highly enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1168701 on Jan 06, 2012

usefulness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol, Black Elderberry, Immune System Support Liquid Formula

Posted by Reviewer1241178 on Feb 27, 2010

This is the BEST product. I tell everyone about it. Others now also purchase it. I gets through the winter without getting ill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worked through the Flu

Posted by Reviewer1307166 on Feb 18, 2010

Last year I contracted the flu. Normally I would have had 3 -4 days in bed. I took Sambucol and only needed to take it easy for a few days and didnt miss any work. Does Sambucol work, it does for me and check out the clinical trials.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good:)

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

My kids love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Dec 01, 2009

My sister loves this as it tastes great and helps boost the immune system. Great product. Really helps her when she feels like she is getting sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2353551 on Feb 16, 2011

We have bought Sambucol before, it does an amazing job coating the throat, and preventing infection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »