EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.33

$22.89

Savings of: $7.56 (33% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    it works

    Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Mar 03, 2015

    Occasionally, I cannot fall asleep. When it occurs, I take one pill. It is happy to see it does work!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too bad, I took this and I can't sleep

    Posted by 4891567878600728214 on Jun 09, 2014

    I took this product hope I could get some deep sleep, I want to sleep like my baby girl, but the truth is I can't sleep, I almost up all night, this is outrageous! I sleep a lot better before although I might wake up sometimes but I could always get to sleep again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    IT does knock you out... great night of sleep without drowsiness!!! excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1761634 on Jan 31, 2014

    I've been using Valerian to sleep for a while, but lately when I wake up during the night, I wasn't going to back to sleep very well ... so I'm trying something new... I don't like to use strong pharmaceuticals, which can make me really drowsy the next day and can be habit forming.... so I'd rather stick to naturals.... I've been using 'Knock-out' only for a week.... the sleep is wonderful, quick to sleep, if I wake up during the night, I quickly fall asleep again.... I'm getting traight 7 hours and could possibly get another 1-2 if I had the time.... Its highly recommended... the only caveat is that having melantonin you need to have 2-3 days off a week, so that your body doesn't stop making it and you always rely on supplements... excellent stuff...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1263751 on May 30, 2012

    Very good way to induce your brain and body to go to bed. Recomended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    work!

    Posted by Reviewer1649833 on Dec 30, 2011

    Works very well and does not appear to cause habituation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Help with getting to sleep BUT

    Posted by Reviewer1049419 on May 09, 2009

    I was so pleased to be getting to sleep hours earlier than usual and staying asleep hours longer that it took me a while to figure out that I was suffering from much worse than usual dry mouth. I have suffered from dry eye and dry mouth for years and have taken flaxseed oil at night to combat the dry eye and used a spray to moisten my mouth so as not to put to much strain on my bladder at night. I have had increasing dry mouth day and night of late and by process of elimination figured it is probably the Knock-out. My doctor thinks it is probably the valerian in the mix that is the culprit. In any case you or the manufacturer might want to add a warning to the sufferers of dry mouth. I will probably continue to use it occasionally as it has been effective in improving my ability to get to sleep and stay asleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Brilliant product

    Posted by Reviewer2202913 on Mar 31, 2009

    I bought this for my daughter who has chronic fatigue syndrome (ME). It works brilliantly enabling her to get a good nights sleep. Works better than anything the doctor gave her.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1920385 on Mar 30, 2009

    Great for peaceful restful sleep with no grogginess in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Schiff, Knock-Out

    Posted by Reviewer2608986 on Dec 24, 2008

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Schiff, Knock-Out, 50 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer1670112 on Sep 08, 2008

    Fair results

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »