EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$9.29

Savings of: $3.08 (33% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1872066 on Feb 22, 2011

    kind of like a stoned coma like state warning do not take unless you are ready to fall asleep VERY SOON. for me it takes about 30 minutes to an hour at the most and then knocks me out and if i keep trying to stay up it HURTS

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Holy Cow, talk about some crazy dreams!

    Posted by Reviewer1928527 on Jun 17, 2011

    This works really well at putting me to sleep, but it defeats the purpose when you have such intense, vivid and scary dreams that wake you up in the middle of the night every night :/

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DOES NOT WORK....

    Posted by Reviewer2194319 on Sep 18, 2010

    I took this thing with great expectation, instead of making me sleepy, it made me hyper and I could not sleep, tosed and turned all night, dont buy it, I had better results with the "Now" brand instead, and I should have purchased it instead of this one. It made me very nervous, actually I get sleepy just by taking the Carlson Fish oil before going to bed. So, to the trash it goes, good thing it was not too much money...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Purer

    Posted by Reviewer3235213 on Jul 29, 2010

    My doctor suggested Schiff as a purer version of melatonin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite brand of melatonin

    Posted by lauraandrews on Jan 14, 2013

    There are some extras in here and I do think this brand works the best out of all the different types, brands, and dosages of melatonin I have tried over the years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange

    Posted by Reviewer2667641 on Aug 28, 2012

    I've been using this formula for many months and it always worked for me better than other Melatonin brands. Then I ordered it in June again and cannot recognize the product: it still works but after taking it for several consecutive nights I feel sick, have nausea, etc. When I stop taking it, I get normal again. I wonder if others have had similar reactions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2740224 on May 21, 2010

    Never go to bed without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best medication for sleep problems

    Posted by Reviewer3322486 on Jan 17, 2011

    my family has used this medication 4 people. I also recommend to my friends. they all received the same result. I would recommend to anyone. Many thanks to Schiff's firm. This drug also relieves mild depression in disorders.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    schiff melatonina

    Posted by Reviewer1821092 on Jul 25, 2012

    Llevo tomando schiff melatonina desde hace varios años y a mi mujer y a mi nos viene de maravilla para dormir, yo por mi trabajo tenia muchos problemas para dormir y desde que la tomo duermo como un tronco.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant

    Posted by Reviewer1091251 on Jul 14, 2011

    Works in 10 minutes, I get a great night's sleep without any hangover or dopiness the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »