EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.47

$14.19

Savings of: $4.72 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Price on a very good product!

Posted by Reviewer2534550 on Jan 08, 2009

I've used this calcium for several years, but recently moved to another state and was having trouble finding it. I did find it at one store, but your price beat theirs by quite a bit!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine

Posted by Reviewer2555536 on May 28, 2009

I like the softgels. Calcium comes in such huge pills that I am very pleased to find a softgel alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Strength

Posted by Reviewer2570885 on Mar 11, 2011

This pill really achieves my goal of obtaining the right amount of daily calcium intake and great price too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Schiff Super Calcium softgels

Posted by Reviewer1037750 on Aug 22, 2008

Price and the quality and your price beats the stores in my town.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Schiff, Super Calcium 1200 mg with Vitamin D, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1050174 on Jan 28, 2009

This is product that is recommended by my doctor for my bone health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1094958 on May 07, 2010

Somewhat big capsules, but not hard to swallow. Great combo of D and Calcium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super calcium softjels

Posted by Reviewer1117374 on Jul 07, 2010

Getting proper calcium is especially important for this family as we all are over 60 years old and need the insurance that we are supplying the necessary amout to stave off things like porous bones, poor dental health, etx..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

schiff super calcium 1200mg with vit D

Posted by Reviewer1189715 on Jul 11, 2009

helps my wife with her not wanting osteoporosis, etc. thank you iherb for your customer service & helpful website full of unbiased info.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mather like it.

Posted by Reviewer1309832 on Nov 18, 2011

I buy it for mather,she like it very much,because it's cheap,it doesn't cause the stomachache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1325097 on Jan 19, 2010

The product works well for me, but I can not tell the long term effects; that would have to be established by a doctor. I have been told by my doctor to take calcium and these tablets work well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »