EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.47

$14.19

Savings of: $4.72 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mather like it.

Posted by Reviewer1309832 on Nov 18, 2011

I buy it for mather,she like it very much,because it's cheap,it doesn't cause the stomachache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Schiff-Super-Calcium-1200-mg-120-Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1919832 on Nov 11, 2011

Schiff calcium has given me the necessary calcium needed for my bones and well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Brazil!

Posted by Reviewer1012721 on Sep 08, 2011

Super fast delivery, excellent quality product, fast absorption!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous as always!

Posted by Reviewer1651330 on Aug 01, 2011

Excellent products and service, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Strength

Posted by Reviewer2570885 on Mar 11, 2011

This pill really achieves my goal of obtaining the right amount of daily calcium intake and great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

schiff super calcium 1200

Posted by Reviewer3087463 on Nov 16, 2010

We have been using this product for the last 2 years. We find it fulfilling our needs to maintain our bone health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Schiff, Super Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2829966 on Sep 24, 2010

Am sensitive to magnesium so appreciate Calcium product that does not contain magnesium. Also appreciae the softgel as it is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

No stomach ache

Posted by Reviewer3235213 on Jul 29, 2010

My primary care physician says my bone density test "stinks" so I should take 1600 to 1800 units of calcium. Most tablets make my stomach hurt, but these capsules are the closest thing to liquid which doesn't appeal to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

super calcium softjels

Posted by Reviewer1117374 on Jul 07, 2010

Getting proper calcium is especially important for this family as we all are over 60 years old and need the insurance that we are supplying the necessary amout to stave off things like porous bones, poor dental health, etx..

Was this review helpful to you?

Schiff Super Calicium 1200 mg with Vitaman D

Posted by Reviewer3059924 on Jun 09, 2010

Love this product because with just two pills I get the full amount of Calicium and Vitamin D I need everyday, as prescribed by my Doctor. I also appreciate the soft gel formula making them easier to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »