EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.47

$14.19

Savings of: $4.72 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Price on a very good product!

Posted by Reviewer2534550 on Jan 08, 2009

I've used this calcium for several years, but recently moved to another state and was having trouble finding it. I did find it at one store, but your price beat theirs by quite a bit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Schiff, Super Calcium 1200 mg with Vitamin D, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1050174 on Jan 28, 2009

This is product that is recommended by my doctor for my bone health.

Was this review helpful to you?

schiff super calcium

Posted by Reviewer1441632 on Feb 09, 2009

it's tough getting older but taking calcium is not. everyone would benefit from adequate calcioum - just don't take too muchu

Was this review helpful to you?

Schiff Super Calcium 1200 mg with Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2329814 on Mar 13, 2009

My doctor said I had pre-osteoporosis, I know this is helping especially since I can't drink milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1547022 on Mar 25, 2009

My wife doesn't like pills and this is the only calcium with vitamin D in the soft-gel form

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine

Posted by Reviewer2555536 on May 28, 2009

I like the softgels. Calcium comes in such huge pills that I am very pleased to find a softgel alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

schiff super calcium 1200mg with vit D

Posted by Reviewer1189715 on Jul 11, 2009

helps my wife with her not wanting osteoporosis, etc. thank you iherb for your customer service & helpful website full of unbiased info.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1325097 on Jan 19, 2010

The product works well for me, but I can not tell the long term effects; that would have to be established by a doctor. I have been told by my doctor to take calcium and these tablets work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2024896 on Nov 27, 2007

I think this is a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium

Posted by Reviewer2480218 on Nov 29, 2007

love these softgels

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »