EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.80

$6.29

Savings of: $1.49 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

my skin feel so soft!

Posted by 5173799623401305945 on Feb 24, 2016

love this salt! my skin feel so great after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for relieving muscle and joint pain

Posted by Babycakes on Feb 10, 2016

There are 3 cups of salt in this jar which is enough for three full baths. It's very effective applied locally as well - dilute one spoonful in a cup of really warm water and rub painful area with it for 15 minutes. When used in full bath, feels very relaxing and de-stressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Haven't use yet. Don't know its quality yet

Posted by 5674408141439882102 on Jan 25, 2016

Haven't use yet. Don't know its quality yet

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4931856023753814689 on Apr 03, 2014

It really helps me relax and make my dry skin very soft and moisturized. Definitely buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

용량대비 가격이 매우 저렴

Posted by Reviewer2061750 on Aug 29, 2013

근데 가내수공업으로 만드는건지 제품 앞뒷면에 a4용지에 칼라인쇄한 종이가 뙇!!! 테두리에 스카치테이프가 뙇!! 입자가 굵어서 녹이는데 시간이 좀 걸리더라구요 찬물에 세안할때 녹여써요

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Oct 31, 2012

This is a weird product for me, I am really not sure what to say. The "minerals" looks and feels like plastic, and i dont know if I can say this works or not. Probably wont buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yeah

Posted by willowman on Jul 26, 2012

Bring the dead sea to you bath for a good price i use this product regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product!

Posted by cherokeegirldonna on Mar 14, 2012

One of the things this product is good for is pulling out pain from the body. Naturally, it depends on what's causing the pain. For whatever reason, fibromyalgia causes the bottom of my feet and heels to crust up. The pain in my heels is awful when walking. Thus far, I've had one soaking and after a couple days, my heels are painfree. When next they crust up, I'll once again soak them for 20 minutes in absolute hot water. It works great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 05, 2011

My eczema calms down after soaking in bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fair Price I guess but no scent and no real vibration from it

Posted by Reviewer1223351 on Feb 17, 2011

I opted for cheap and I think I got what I paid for

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »