RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽262.78

₽309.35

Экономия: ₽46.57 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    1 Звезды
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Love, love, love these noodles.

    Отзыв оставлен OrganicReviews99 Jan 29, 2013

    I am avoiding carbs and these were the PERFECT substitute. Perfect taste and texture. Really like them a lot and way cheaper than the "natural food store." Thanks iherb!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Love these

    Отзыв оставлен 5629142879545157215 Mar 03, 2013

    Great as a pasta substitute or to bulk up soups or stirfries

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great in my stir fry!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3020790 Mar 04, 2013

    I have tried several types of noodle alternatives and I am surprised that I haven't come across these earlier in my efforts. I used these in the stir fry I made tonight and they were delicious! I came right back to iHerb to order more.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Tasty!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2978222 Mar 06, 2013

    Tasty!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    I love these noodles

    Отзыв оставлен 4829086959897712224 Mar 19, 2013

    They have a mild taste. Great in Salad

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Excellent!!

    Отзыв оставлен 5049276752468194435 Mar 30, 2013

    Just experiment to see how you like them best. I like them crunchy or softened in whatever sauce I am using.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Surprisingly Good!

    Отзыв оставлен CindyW Jun 25, 2013

    I really did not know what I was getting myself into when I purchased these. I wondered if it would taste good, if my sensitive stomach would be able to handle it, etc. Well I finally had it, and I love it! I’m so happy to have a pasta that I can eat. It didn’t hurt my stomach either! I recommend this noodle product. You will be absolutely surprised.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    awesome noodles

    Отзыв оставлен 5219788476217161666 Jun 17, 2013

    rinse in cold water twice then leave to soak in little water with 1/2 lemon for 20 mins or so & voila all cooked, squeeze water & place into your sauce or salad, zero calories & your zooming with energy!!!, Very filling! I keeps fresh in the fridge, in a jar of water for 2 weeks!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Fantastic!

    Отзыв оставлен 5670360866224921779 Jun 29, 2013

    Really good alternativ to usuall noodles.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    PERFECT!!!!!!

    Отзыв оставлен 5452595664166579491 Jul 07, 2013

    These noodles are perfect, i discovered that by soaking them with more lemon to water that this makes them soft! i eat them with about everything!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 101-110 из 154

    « Предыдущая | 9 10 11 12 13 | Следующая »