EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    my grain free kids love these!

    Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

    These noodles are really versatile and make a nice change from zuccini noodles!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty & easy to use

    Posted by 4916408010199681429 on May 13, 2015

    Crunchy as well :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    versatile raw food

    Posted by 4772226115587771071 on Jun 10, 2015

    so easy to use in many recipes , or salads , for raw or non raw persons ! everybody loves it !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A new favorite

    Posted by 4848854447848983712 on Aug 07, 2015

    Kelp noodles are a fast, delicious alternative to rice and wheat noodles. I like them with a thai almond sauce and serve them over a salad. They don't really have any flavor on their own so you can make them however you want. Unlike rice/wheat noodles they do not absorb your sauce so you can feel free to make less sauce or make it a little thicker. I don't mind them the next day but they are better fresh. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could, I was very pleasantly surprised with how good they are.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great noodles

    Posted by jennar on Aug 14, 2015

    Love these noodles for a low calorie alternative. Easy to prepare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat your noodles and lose weight!!

    Posted by Reviewer1799761 on Oct 07, 2012

    Great kelp noodles at a great price. They can be used instead of spaghetti or any other noodles in recipes, yet they are far better for you and don't make you put on weight. Plus, they require no cooking! Just make your sauce and toss.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank you, great website, great prices!

    Posted by Reviewer2501491 on Aug 23, 2011

    They ship everything right away and their prices are great, 4 times cheaper than any other site.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will order again, loved them

    Posted by Reviewer1590568 on Aug 30, 2011

    Heated, served with veggies and sauce. Delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wicked

    Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Aug 13, 2012

    great fo rice paper wraps

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchiness is a plus for me!

    Posted by Reviewer1785353 on Aug 23, 2012

    I see some reviewers are not fond of the crunchy texture, but I really like it. I used them in stir fry, which softened them a bit, but tried them straight out of the package first and decided they were a must addition for salad. When cooked, they are more the texture of pasta. So far, I've used them in stir fry and soup, and uncooked in salad. Can't wait to try them in other dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 154 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »