EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2624719 on Oct 25, 2011

    Love these kelp noodles! Thought we were going to have to give up spaghetti, but these noodles work wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum and healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Oct 22, 2011

    These noodles go perfect with tomato marinara sauce, veggies and added spices. I love the crunch! You can make up so many meal ideas with this, works great in raw veggie salads and soups. Would definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1299053 on Oct 19, 2011

    These are delicious, heard some complaints about the crunchiness, but I soaked in water with cider vinegar for 30 minutes and this gave them a great texture, I love these noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    14 people found the following review helpful

    KELP NOODLES

    Posted by Reviewer2615008 on Oct 19, 2011

    Love them! Others have suggested soaking them in lemon juice to soften but I think that makes them taste like a bowl of lemons as they have no flavor on their own. I recommend simmering them in water with some herbs for about 15 minutes while preparing the rest of the recipe. I will definitely continue to order Kelp Noodles!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    22 people found the following review helpful

    Great noodle!

    Posted by Reviewer1983999 on Oct 05, 2011

    Loved these in stir fry with veggies! Ordering again today! Try the mixed sea vegetables by Sea Noodle too - they are great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost too good to be true.

    Posted by Reviewer1769092 on Oct 01, 2011

    These"noodles" are wonderful. I use them in asian salads, stir fry , etc. Also find they go well with any sauce if slightly softened prior to usr, in warm water. Great price & quick shipment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FABULOUS!

    Posted by Reviewer2555382 on Sep 30, 2011

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these. So wonderful to add to any dish.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome kelp noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1046905 on Sep 11, 2011

    We don't eat any grains, so finding noodles to replace spaghetti or rice was difficult. These work really well. Love them in stir fry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Sep 06, 2011

    Love these noodles...I was SO excited when I found out that iherb carries them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would like larger packages

    Posted by Reviewer2086201 on Sep 06, 2011

    16 oz. would be a lot better size for 2 meals - the noodles are too good and my husband and I can't have enough for the two of us for one meal from one package. Would be great to have an option for a larger package to purchase, like a pound or so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 141-150 of 154 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »