EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT for salads

    Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Oct 31, 2014

    Just followed the recipes on the back of the packet to refreshing, crunchy and healthy salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i did not like it

    Posted by 5256084445378050710 on Oct 18, 2014

    i bought it for the first time , and it will be my last time . the Noodle have this horrible teast to then , which i didn't like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Oct 03, 2014

    Yum! I use it instead of salad greens. Make sure you soak them for at least 3-4 hours in lemon water. That makes them soft and less chewy. I do not cook them. Raw is just fine. Started buy to add more iodine into my diet through whole food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great with Peanut Sauce

    Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Sep 13, 2014

    These are good to have around when you want a quick snack and don't even have time to boil noodles. Good in salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not tasty

    Posted by healthseeker on Aug 24, 2014

    i think it`s healthy but taste is unclear... a bit like rubber

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happily surprised

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Aug 23, 2014

    Not really a substitute for pasta but totally delicious and quick to prepare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good substitute for pasta addicts

    Posted by 4675403485834509746 on Aug 14, 2014

    These noodles, beaten egg, freshly chopped parsley and black ground pepper = a fantastic breakfast. I noticed that after rinsing it, if I cook it for 5-10 minutes in chicken or beef broth concentrate, it makes it so much softer and gives it a nice flavour. Will always buy these from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Alternative to Unhealthy Wheat Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Aug 02, 2014

    Ready to use. You might be pleasantly surprised as I was that they are crunchy. No ocean taste. LOVE these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good substitute for spaghetti

    Posted by Reviewer1036754 on Jul 28, 2014

    I like these occasionally, not as an everyday thing. They are crunchy, but for a raw noodle, they are okay. No taste by themselves after you rinse them, but they absorb the sauce you put on them. I eat them about once a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by danazfavo on Jul 26, 2014

    I use it for Asian recipes- no carbs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 265 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »