EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    PERFECT!!!!!!

    Posted by 5452595664166579491 on Jul 07, 2013

    These noodles are perfect, i discovered that by soaking them with more lemon to water that this makes them soft! i eat them with about everything!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great noodles

    Posted by jennar on Aug 14, 2015

    Love these noodles for a low calorie alternative. Easy to prepare.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 18, 2012

    I use these with arame, soak in warm water then drain, add some greens and green onion, soy sauce, olive oil, cover and keep warm before eating. Very nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5568822978280810561 on Nov 15, 2012

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great service and kelp noodles

    Posted by 5620993378586888747 on Jun 22, 2012

    The service was fast and I loved the noodles, will encourage my friends to try your site before they order. LaHoma Alamogordo,NM

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

    Great healthy alternative to pasta. I just pour warm water over them and fresh vegetables to get them warm, drain and then add my favorite sauce.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for eating with raw foods and salads.

    Posted by Reviewer2196058 on May 27, 2014

    These are great to eat right out of the package or with other veggies. I realize not all tastes are the same, but I think you will enjoy them if you're into natural foods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Pasta!! YUM!

    Posted by LeelaShines on Mar 03, 2012

    Makes gluten free healthy pasta!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVED THEM

    Posted by Reviewer2282807 on May 27, 2012

    So filling. Put some hot food on top and they become soft and delicious once absorbed. Great with alfredo sauce. Good for low carb diets. Fast delivery. Great to eat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT for salads

    Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Oct 31, 2014

    Just followed the recipes on the back of the packet to refreshing, crunchy and healthy salads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 283 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »