EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great pasta or rice alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2566328 on Apr 17, 2012

    I have used this in place of pasta for spaghetti and in place of rice in stir fry. It is quick and easy to use. Would highly recommend it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2840077 on Mar 23, 2012

    The best way of eating and not getting fat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer3094506 on Mar 23, 2012

    These are very good with a good pasta sauce and work well on my diet.They take on flavors nicely.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are really shockingly tasty!

    Posted by stephd on Apr 04, 2012

    I never expected to like these as well as I do -- like other reviewers say, these are best when coated with a slightly acidic dressing. I love using a peanutty Asian sauce that I make with nut butter, tamari, rice vinegar, honey, and other yummy goodness, then toss them with cabbage and other veggies to make a delicious salad. So yummy! Also very tasty when made as a Vietnamese noodle bowl with hot toppings like tofu, grilled chicken, etc. Excellent low-calorie noodle option.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than miricle noodles.

    Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Apr 04, 2012

    These are great in salads and for stir fry's. I cook them 10 minutes for stir fry to soften them up a bit. Really good value you get a lot of them. Helps with the weight loss.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

    Great healthy alternative to pasta. I just pour warm water over them and fresh vegetables to get them warm, drain and then add my favorite sauce.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by maryfran444 on Jun 20, 2012

    The best thing about these noodles is...they don't have to be cooked. They have a slightly crunchy texture that is very pleasing to the pallet. I would recommend them to anyone who is trying to lose weight or eating low carb for any reason. I will definitely buy them again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great service and kelp noodles

    Posted by 5620993378586888747 on Jun 22, 2012

    The service was fast and I loved the noodles, will encourage my friends to try your site before they order. LaHoma Alamogordo,NM

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great opinion

    Posted by 5338329401578373328 on Dec 23, 2012

    It is wonderful product - there are a lot of things you can do with this noodle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use this instead of pasta or noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Jan 03, 2013

    It does not have much taste of its own but it will get the taste of the sauce. Do not try to eat as is - only with a warm sauce. This product is very low carb so suitable for low carb diets and diabetics.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 279 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »