EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super fun

    Posted by Reviewer1739184 on May 13, 2012

    Easy to prepare, no calories, noodles have no specific taste, so it all depends on the sauce u make.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly Good!

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

    I really did not know what I was getting myself into when I purchased these. I wondered if it would taste good, if my sensitive stomach would be able to handle it, etc. Well I finally had it, and I love it! I’m so happy to have a pasta that I can eat. It didn’t hurt my stomach either! I recommend this noodle product. You will be absolutely surprised.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious thyroid support!

    Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Feb 28, 2012

    The tastiest way to nourish your thyroid and boost metabolism.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost too good to be true.

    Posted by Reviewer1769092 on Oct 01, 2011

    These"noodles" are wonderful. I use them in asian salads, stir fry , etc. Also find they go well with any sauce if slightly softened prior to usr, in warm water. Great price & quick shipment.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Good, better than SOY!!

    Posted by Reviewer1790225 on Feb 08, 2012

    These are really good, better than soy!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4834119876353793250 on Jan 02, 2014

    Best raw kelp noodles on the market and fantastic price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative

    Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

    These are a fantastic substitute for rice noodles, great taste and texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by existentialevolution on Mar 22, 2012

    I love these. Just make sure you soak in water for a few days beforehand to soften them up. Awesome in salads!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by rodeheks on Jul 23, 2013

    They are nice to eat in a salad.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful texture

    Posted by Reviewer1927675 on Oct 27, 2011

    Easy to prepare, taste great..Soak in purified water with 1-2 tsp of apple cider vinegar to loosen and soften the noodles.Enjoy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 283 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »