EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love these

    Posted by truevitality on Jan 17, 2013

    these kelp noodles are amazing. if you rinse them and use in salads they are crunchy in a nice way, but still soft as well, rather like a bean shoot, but in hot foods they go soft like rice or vermicelli noodles. i had them with a seafood curry last night and they were amazing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by 5629142879545157215 on Mar 03, 2013

    Great as a pasta substitute or to bulk up soups or stirfries

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in my stir fry!

    Posted by Reviewer3020790 on Mar 04, 2013

    I have tried several types of noodle alternatives and I am surprised that I haven't come across these earlier in my efforts. I used these in the stir fry I made tonight and they were delicious! I came right back to iHerb to order more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2978222 on Mar 06, 2013

    Tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love, love, love these noodles.

    Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Jan 29, 2013

    I am avoiding carbs and these were the PERFECT substitute. Perfect taste and texture. Really like them a lot and way cheaper than the "natural food store." Thanks iherb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these noodles

    Posted by 4829086959897712224 on Mar 19, 2013

    They have a mild taste. Great in Salad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to use and zero carbs!

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Sep 28, 2012

    A great tip to soften them which another reviewer gave is to soak them in water with a squeeze of lemon or vinegar. If you can cook them for a while in your sauce also, they will soak some of the flavour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely DIFFERENT, but not in a bad way!

    Posted by dessertswithbenefits on Nov 09, 2012

    These noodles are crunchy and don't soften even when cooked. I boiled them for 20 minutes without any change in texture. I found that microwaving IN sauce actually softens them a little (I like marinara). These noodles don't really have any flavor so just make sure the sauce you use is really good. I also like how these are basically calorie-free, so if you overindulged during the day you can quickly heat this up with some sauce, a protein and vegetable and dinner is done, guilt-free! I am definitely buying this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten Free

    Posted by Reviewer1000575 on Nov 14, 2012

    Since my family is gluten free this product is a nice change from spaghetti squash. Not everyone loved this product in my family, but two of us love it enough to reorder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5568822978280810561 on Nov 15, 2012

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 279 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »