EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kelp noods OK

    Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Mar 25, 2014

    They were OK, but not enough for more than one person.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by listen on Mar 21, 2014

    These are a great alternative to rice noodles but with more nutrients and health benefits. soak them in lemon water to help soften them a bit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kelp noodles

    Posted by 4959710847224070724 on Mar 18, 2014

    You actually can eat as is. It does have a salty taste to them which I hate salt but just rinse off. I boiled the noodles w homemade spaghetti sauce which was less than 60 calories. YUUUUMMMY

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy noodles!

    Posted by 4759389167949650774 on Mar 12, 2014

    I was pretty skeptical about these when I first heard of them, but they are wonderfully delicious. They work in salads or pasta-like dishes really well. I love packing them for lunch with different sauces. They will easily soften up if soaked in water with a little lemon for an hour. These are the best prices I've found. The kelp noodles absorb other flavors quite well. One pack serves 2 people.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp <3

    Posted by pleiadianstargoddess on Mar 11, 2014

    These ARE awesome. Great for a RAW / VEGAN lifestyle choice in comparison to actual noodles & super healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 4782434330689303891 on Mar 06, 2014

    Really enjoyed these as they good in a salad, soup or stir fry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by FondaLaShay on Mar 06, 2014

    Make sure to soak them before you use them. I find soaking in hot water helps with the slight strange smell. Then I cut it up in to 3 section to help when eating since they are super long noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    crunchy "noodles"

    Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Feb 27, 2014

    I didn't expect this "noodles" to be so hard that it's crunchy but I still enjoy eating it! There "noodles" has no taste so you have to cook it in soups or broth. Also probably best to soak it overnight so it softens abit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great raw food

    Posted by eatingclean on Feb 26, 2014

    While I don't use this as noodle substitute because it is so crunchy, I love using this in the peanut miso kelp noodles recipe included on the packaging! FYI I use it with PB2 peanut butter and Eden Food's Genmai Miso

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious/Crunchy

    Posted by 5303781628555245292 on Feb 25, 2014

    Texture is crunchy and adds great volume to salads and dinners. Usually soaks up flavor of sauces, but they need to be thick and strong. I recommend tomato sauce!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 265 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »