EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$4.65

Savings of: $1.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by 5568822978280810561 on Nov 15, 2012

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy!

    Posted by lovelyliller on Nov 15, 2012

    Crunchy healthy add-in to your salad or pasta. Great way to get sea tangle in your diet. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Legal to Norway

    Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

    A little bit better than miracle noodles!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange but good!

    Posted by FORUMONTI on Oct 25, 2012

    Very strange product but tasty in stir-fryes and thai dishes. Easy to digest and 0 calories. Странный продукт, но вкусный в стер-фрай и тайских блюдах. Легко переваривается и 0 калорий.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time trying

    Posted by Reviewer1523108 on Dec 09, 2011

    I had never had kelp noodles before but these are so good. I am totally ordering these again and more quantity.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome option for raw food enthusiasts!

    Posted by Reviewer2670432 on Dec 12, 2011

    These noodles are great if you are trying to maintain a raw food diet. There is a slight crunch to them and the taste is very neutral. iHerb did a great job with quick and easy shipping. I will be ordering again soon!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love These

    Posted by Reviewer2421681 on Dec 12, 2011

    I absolutely love these! Thank you for offering a person to order them one package at a time compared to other sites that want you to order a full case.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE THESE NOODLES!

    Posted by Reviewer1289457 on Dec 13, 2011

    I LIKE THESE SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE TOFU ONES THAT EVERYONE ON DIETS TALK ABOUT. THERE ISN'T ANY FISHY ODOR AND SOFTEN QUICKLY IN MY STIR FRY.YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome service, best prices and fast delivery!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2367191 on Jan 06, 2012

    I will be buying more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this, versatile, tasty, easy

    Posted by Reviewer1250356 on Jan 07, 2012

    Easy to use, filling and versatile. Plus with all the minerals in kelp they are satisfying even while being super light on calories.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 286 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »