EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Strange but good!

    Posted by FORUMONTI on Oct 25, 2012

    Very strange product but tasty in stir-fryes and thai dishes. Easy to digest and 0 calories. Странный продукт, но вкусный в стер-фрай и тайских блюдах. Легко переваривается и 0 калорий.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sea Tangle Rocks!

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Dec 11, 2013

    Best brand of kelp noodles out there. A really great low-carb substitute for wheat pasta. Highly suggest!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What a deal

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 26, 2012

    Have made some low calorie Alfredo sauce to go with these carb free noodles, with some shitakii mushrooms, lots of broccoli and a pinch of garlic. Yum

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy nutritious noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1979468 on Nov 25, 2012

    Serve these with cilantro dressing, excellent in salads

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great noodle!

    Posted by Reviewer1983999 on Oct 05, 2011

    Loved these in stir fry with veggies! Ordering again today! Try the mixed sea vegetables by Sea Noodle too - they are great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Alternative to Unhealthy Wheat Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Aug 02, 2014

    Ready to use. You might be pleasantly surprised as I was that they are crunchy. No ocean taste. LOVE these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten Free

    Posted by Reviewer1000575 on Nov 14, 2012

    Since my family is gluten free this product is a nice change from spaghetti squash. Not everyone loved this product in my family, but two of us love it enough to reorder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great buy

    Posted by 5172755438655958992 on Jan 24, 2014

    love this stuff and will be buying more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are really shockingly tasty!

    Posted by stephd on Apr 04, 2012

    I never expected to like these as well as I do -- like other reviewers say, these are best when coated with a slightly acidic dressing. I love using a peanutty Asian sauce that I make with nut butter, tamari, rice vinegar, honey, and other yummy goodness, then toss them with cabbage and other veggies to make a delicious salad. So yummy! Also very tasty when made as a Vietnamese noodle bowl with hot toppings like tofu, grilled chicken, etc. Excellent low-calorie noodle option.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious.

    Posted by 5159371361389421019 on Aug 23, 2013

    OHHH these are so tasty (well tasteless). So filling. So good for you and so crunchy. Loooooove them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 283 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »