EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love these noodles!

    Posted by 4707548779935556189 on Jun 17, 2012

    even though they have hardly any taste of their own, they are a great add-on to salads, they are SUPER crunchy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2840077 on Mar 23, 2012

    The best way of eating and not getting fat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great noodles

    Posted by 5652514549086492842 on Feb 25, 2015

    My wife and I live these. We make our fav pastas and they turn out great. Just had spagatti and broccoli last night and but was a great 95 cal meal. The sauce had more calories than the noodles. Tastes and feels just like grain pasta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2707570 on Jan 03, 2012

    staple in house

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my new favorite product

    Posted by Reviewer2203824 on Feb 10, 2012

    I am eating these like CRAZY! With some playing around with textures, i have developed a few recipes that I think would win over the cooked food eaters into RAWIVORES!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by madamVi on Feb 20, 2012

    best thing ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gluten free alternative

    Posted by 4707880978385483830 on Nov 25, 2012

    I love these are gluten free and low carb! I use these for stir-fry, cold salads, etc. They soften up if you put them in something hot if you don't want them crunchy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles With Green Tea

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

    This is a Raw food. No cooking required. Gluten-free and fat free. Low in calories and carbs. EaSY to prepare. If you found this review helpful please click the yes button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    grate taset

    Posted by 5554427687598330952 on Jan 27, 2014

    love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by 5660175667147548848 on May 20, 2014

    Great product. Carb free. Need to add spices for flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »