EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love these noodles!

Posted by 4707548779935556189 on Jun 17, 2012

even though they have hardly any taste of their own, they are a great add-on to salads, they are SUPER crunchy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2840077 on Mar 23, 2012

The best way of eating and not getting fat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great noodles

Posted by 5652514549086492842 on Feb 25, 2015

My wife and I live these. We make our fav pastas and they turn out great. Just had spagatti and broccoli last night and but was a great 95 cal meal. The sauce had more calories than the noodles. Tastes and feels just like grain pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2707570 on Jan 03, 2012

staple in house

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my new favorite product

Posted by Reviewer2203824 on Feb 10, 2012

I am eating these like CRAZY! With some playing around with textures, i have developed a few recipes that I think would win over the cooked food eaters into RAWIVORES!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by madamVi on Feb 20, 2012

best thing ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gluten free alternative

Posted by 4707880978385483830 on Nov 25, 2012

I love these are gluten free and low carb! I use these for stir-fry, cold salads, etc. They soften up if you put them in something hot if you don't want them crunchy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp Noodles With Green Tea

Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

This is a Raw food. No cooking required. Gluten-free and fat free. Low in calories and carbs. EaSY to prepare. If you found this review helpful please click the yes button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

grate taset

Posted by 5554427687598330952 on Jan 27, 2014

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp Noodles

Posted by 5660175667147548848 on May 20, 2014

Great product. Carb free. Need to add spices for flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »