EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great noodles

    Posted by 5652514549086492842 on Feb 25, 2015

    My wife and I live these. We make our fav pastas and they turn out great. Just had spagatti and broccoli last night and but was a great 95 cal meal. The sauce had more calories than the noodles. Tastes and feels just like grain pasta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not significantly different from regular

    Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Sep 13, 2014

    You really can't taste the green tea flavor advertised. They are essentially the same as the ones without green tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5259262925919856696 on Sep 26, 2014

    After soaking it in water for a day, the texture was better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles with Organic Green Tea

    Posted by Reviewer1646579 on Mar 06, 2012

    Great recipe for cabbage salad on the package. I used more cabbage than called for and it was really enjoyed by all my guests!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cruchiness is to much

    Posted by Reviewer2668685 on Jan 19, 2012

    Managed if soaked in the water for a few days. Great price. Good with certain recipes for subsitute for pasta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by Reviewer1451356 on Dec 25, 2011

    very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sour and disapointing

    Posted by 5318591792145200117 on Oct 07, 2013

    Disapointing product. I was excited about the green tea flavour but... It is sour ans tasteless. I'll stick to my shirataki pasta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bad product

    Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

    These noodles were a disappointment. Odd texture and taste. I wouldn't buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    grate taset

    Posted by 5554427687598330952 on Jan 27, 2014

    love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by 5660175667147548848 on May 20, 2014

    Great product. Carb free. Need to add spices for flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »