EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great noodles

Posted by 5652514549086492842 on Feb 25, 2015

My wife and I live these. We make our fav pastas and they turn out great. Just had spagatti and broccoli last night and but was a great 95 cal meal. The sauce had more calories than the noodles. Tastes and feels just like grain pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not significantly different from regular

Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Sep 13, 2014

You really can't taste the green tea flavor advertised. They are essentially the same as the ones without green tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5259262925919856696 on Sep 26, 2014

After soaking it in water for a day, the texture was better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp Noodles with Organic Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer1646579 on Mar 06, 2012

Great recipe for cabbage salad on the package. I used more cabbage than called for and it was really enjoyed by all my guests!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cruchiness is to much

Posted by Reviewer2668685 on Jan 19, 2012

Managed if soaked in the water for a few days. Great price. Good with certain recipes for subsitute for pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by Reviewer1451356 on Dec 25, 2011

very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour and disapointing

Posted by 5318591792145200117 on Oct 07, 2013

Disapointing product. I was excited about the green tea flavour but... It is sour ans tasteless. I'll stick to my shirataki pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad product

Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

These noodles were a disappointment. Odd texture and taste. I wouldn't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

grate taset

Posted by 5554427687598330952 on Jan 27, 2014

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp Noodles

Posted by 5660175667147548848 on May 20, 2014

Great product. Carb free. Need to add spices for flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »