EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.10

$4.79

Savings of: $0.69 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 15 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sea Tangle Noodle Company, Mixed Sea Vegetables

    Posted by 5511773011623674077 on Jul 01, 2015

    Вкусно, но мало.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1956715 on Oct 12, 2014

    It's fresh seaweed, many kinds, smells like it just came out of the sea. Great in a miso or fish soup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heathly seaweed salad

    Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Feb 07, 2014

    Easy to prepare and handy to use as a side dish for any japanese-inspired dinner. I make a tahini and Bragg Liquid Amino (you could use soy or tamari) dressing with a little brown rice vinegar (or any vinegar, really). it's light and tasty. nice to eat with chopsticks sometimes instead of the heathens we are with knives and forks. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Dec 19, 2013

    We mixed a mashed avocado, lemon juice, lettuce and garlic with these nice algae and enjoyed a delicious healthy salad. I plan to repurchase. I wish the content was slightly bigger - after you rinse of the salt, you end up with a pretty small portion (maybe enough for 2)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great taste,lots of iodine , Trace elements & Minerals...

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    apparently there is a huge fields of algae underwater and much of them are not spoiled by the modern agriculture ,it is still high in nutrition and you can definitely tell by its taste.this is a great variety of algae types that will add great taste and color to any salad of soup,just wash the salt of and eat it.great source of iodine too.algae taste is not for everybody so take it into consideration before buying and try to remember how the outer part of sushi tastes like and if you like it or not....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good Product

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

    I bought this for my Dad. He loves trying new things.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and firm

    Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Apr 20, 2013

    They're surprisingly fresh and firm. Just soak them in water after you wash off the salt - three minutes if you want them salty, four minutes for a neutral taste. I tried them with rice and they turned plain white rice into something interesting. I also like the variety of shapes and colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like the taste

    Posted by 4930544441712008113 on Mar 12, 2013

    I love seaweed and this product is one of the best I've eaten.I used to mix the content with a little soy sauce and a teaspoon of lemon juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    At last!

    Posted by 5417072027298619014 on Feb 07, 2013

    I was so excited to find this product at such a great price! It arrived very promptly and I couldn't wait to try it. Last night, I opened the package and poured the contents into a sieve. I rinsed it for about a minute, then soaked it for a few minutes in cold water, then rinsed it again. There was no salty taste to the product whatsoever. The variety of vegetables is great; all were perfectly crunchy and delightful. I'll be ordering this again and again, and I'm very pleased by the service provided by iHerb. My seaweed salad cravings can finally be satisfied at home!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't tried it yet but can't wait

    Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 24, 2012

    I haven't tried this yet but it sure looks spectacular.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »