EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.10

$4.79

Savings of: $0.69 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 15 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pretty good

    Posted by 5446030360478308434 on Dec 11, 2015

    Mixes well with pasta sauce, kelp noodles and ground beef. It is salty, so you do need to rinse well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 21, 2014

    Used some in my salad and some in my soup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by Reviewer1451356 on Dec 25, 2011

    very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2517196 on Sep 23, 2011

    great in soup or salad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yet to try

    Posted by Reviewer1179314 on Jun 28, 2012

    Yet to try it because it looks pretty salty to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty SeaWeeds

    Posted by motyzstore on Jan 05, 2015

    But We think it is over priced

    Was this review helpful to you?

    לא התחברתי

    Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Oct 10, 2014

    למרות שאוהבת אצות פחות התחברתי

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Way too much salt.

    Posted by 5736808223224308085 on Jan 18, 2013

    Very hard to get the excess salt out of these. Having a hard time making use of this stuff. I wanted to add minerals and such to soups made from beans.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my thing

    Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

    Hm. I tried to like this, but it just wasn't for me. Disclaimer: I know nothing about cooking with seaweed, ate it raw after soaking and rinsing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't look appealing.

    Posted by 5527009553179490650 on Apr 04, 2015

    I can't bring myself to try these as they don't look appealing. I thought I was getting something similar to kelp noodles and had to get an alternative since they were out of stock. So haven't yet tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »