EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.57

$29.97

Savings of: $8.40 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for skin

Posted by Reviewer2526089 on Oct 22, 2015

I notice a distinct improvement in my skin when I take these, I am menopausal and recently my skin has started to dry out. However this has rectified the problem and also helps with vaginal dryness as well. I highly recommend that all menopausal women take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fanstastic product!

Posted by 5407705888256405432 on Aug 15, 2015

All I can say is Sea buckthorn is an excellent addition to our body because of its 190 bioactive nutrients. Seabuckwonders has done a great job by keeping their product GMO free and pure! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seabuckthorn Complete

Posted by 5513700720206459208 on Mar 10, 2015

Hi I m amazed with this miracle fruit Really works what it's described Recommend 100% to try this supplement My rate is 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

Økologisk - og meget tiltalende

Posted by Reviewer2020920 on Feb 05, 2015

Der er noget utrolig tiltalende ved denne udgave af havtorn. Ikke bare er den økologisk, men den virker meget tiltalende. Lidt dyr med 4 piller om dagen til både min mand og mig. Men min lever driller ind imellm - og det tro jeg - allerede - det har hjulpet på efter nogle måneders brug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Buckthorne Oil

Posted by 4886195747340075294 on Sep 09, 2014

Excellent product! Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4660729407587607988 on Mar 03, 2014

Budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin feels softer

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Feb 20, 2014

a bit pricy but worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

omega 7

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Feb 11, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me Rash!

Posted by MarieMR on Dec 08, 2013

I brought this oil for internal lubrication but it gave me a rash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Buckthorn

Posted by 4650840081635800211 on Jul 08, 2013

My husband loves this product and is very happy how it is shipped all the way to Australia so quickly and conveniently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »