EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3358627 on Mar 03, 2010

I don't like to use regular pads from the drugstore, because the plastic materials they used irrate me and make me feel itchy at night. With these I have no problem, they are breathable, made of cotton, no plastic top layer, feel very comfortable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Jun 20, 2010

It's great to have a feminine product that isn't full of fragrances and bleach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by iherblover on Mar 22, 2010

very good! easy to use, gentle, odorless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pads

Posted by Reviewer1415757 on Jan 10, 2009

I love these pads. It makes me happy to know that I'm using safer products for my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

安心感があります

Posted by Reviewer1149465 on Feb 27, 2010

日本の長時間ナプキンより、ちょっと作りは簡素です。パッケージや個包装がプラスチックだったり、Natracareよりナチュラル度は劣りますが、同じsuperでも長時間使う分にはこちらの商品の方が安心感があります。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2998637 on Nov 16, 2012

really long, used them at night, wings stick well, comfortable and soft for skin. Still have an impression that on heavy flow days you should change them more often than usual pads from drugstores.I was surprised that these pads are as comfortable as chemical ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unable to absorb as much as expect

Posted by funexplorer on Aug 28, 2012

Unable to absorb as much as expected. Need to change more often. Too costly for long term usage. I am now back to my conventional trusted brands Kotex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by buildingupmoms on Aug 15, 2010

It is as absorbent as the usual pads. Great for overnights!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by opheart on Jul 25, 2012

Great product. The material is very nice. Doesn't irritate the sensitive areas. The configuration of these pads is optimal, the wings really provide an additional protection. Like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dankors

Posted by Reviewer1202513 on Nov 21, 2011

very good, long, well mounted, do not slip, perfectly absorb, do not cause irritation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »