EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$5.99

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer1358561 on Aug 06, 2014

it is my best stuff. will use this continuesly. I always used thin pads however from now on i will use this thick pads. it feels better and soft and no skin troubles. love 7th generation! the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by KaliMama on Sep 28, 2013

I prefer these over other non-natural solutions, but I wish they were a little longer. The price is quite good compared to the alternatives

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5467757826960275479 on Sep 06, 2013

These have good adsorption and are comfortable, the only thing that I don't like about seventh gen. pads is the sticky part that is supposed to stick to your underwear doesn't hold very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maxi Pads, Regular

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jul 06, 2013

Very thick pads without wings. I thought it would be thinner.For every day is not suitable, and to use during menstruation without wings uncomfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Simply knowing it's better for you.

Posted by ReviewerJEN240 on Apr 12, 2013

Performs the same as many other regular pads I've tried. It's simply just the peace of mind knowing that they're better for me. Iherb makes it so easy to order and ships quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too thick and not very comfortable

Posted by coupon-code-VIL429 on May 20, 2012

Seventh Generation, Chlorine Free Maxi Pads, Regular, 24 Pads are too thick, not very comfortable, and not enough absorbant! so I prefer to use the thin one, even if you use more at least no leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2357117 on Mar 04, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

They are OK

Posted by Reviewer1703583 on Jan 26, 2012

These pads sort of work for my use. However, they are not exceptional and I probably won't buy them again

Was this review helpful to you?

Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Maxi Pads, Regular.

Posted by Reviewer2641634 on Dec 27, 2011

These are really great! I have no irritation from these, and now things are back to normal! I will always buy these, even by international post!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pads.

Posted by Reviewer2196789 on Sep 02, 2011

Feminine Hygiene is important for every woman. Good pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »