EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

dish liquid

Posted by Reviewer2755440 on Nov 26, 2014

absoluteley love it! I was dishes without gloves and with this product my nails and hands feel normal - no dry feeleng etc. Absoluteley recommend and will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

NO SMELL! works for MCS/EI

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Apr 12, 2014

I like how it works, how it doesn't smell, and how it doesn't dry out my hands or make them itch. So many other products did that, but not this one. It's great. I use it for handsoap, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent safe dishwashing liquid

Posted by Reviewer1159166 on Nov 13, 2013

Suitable for sensitive skins and noses, no added fragrances, colours or additives

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish soap great

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Jan 02, 2013

I have very sensitive hands and this soap is great, no irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible, Just Read Ingredients List

Posted by Reviewer2469206 on Jul 13, 2012

Use Castile soap instead. -- Methylisothiazolinone (Wikipedia): "A short exposure (10 min) to concentrations of MIT of 30-100 micromolar (or 4-12 parts per million) were lethal to mature neurons in tissue culture" -- Benzisothiazolinone (Wikipedia): "It is a known human immune system toxicant, and also is classified as irritant for skin, eyes and lungs" -- Ingredients: Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Caprylyl/Myristyl Glucoside, Lauramine Oxide, Methylisothiazolinone, Benzisothiazolinone (Synthetic Preservatives)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

buyer beware!!

Posted by Reviewer1605635 on May 04, 2012

This product (and other 7th Gen products) contain SLS!! I can't believe I didn't check the label myself. I am very upset I've been using this, feeling safe to eat food off dishes and surfaces washed with it. Switching to Ecos. Shame on this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

seems very clean

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Apr 24, 2012

Good clean dishes with no strong scents!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good purchase

Posted by Reviewer1309775 on Mar 20, 2012

an excellent Dish Liquid! It is very well foaming, no smell, is easily washed off. a small amount of liquid is enough for a long time. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2461992 on Feb 08, 2012

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by yvonneyoung on Feb 07, 2012

Easy to rinse.No vestigital Packing is not so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »